4.8
Based on 18 Ratings
5
14
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
5
This was a yummy and delicious cake.
This Chocolate Truffle Heart shape cake is one of the best cakes that I have recently eaten in order to celebrate the special days of life together with friends. Thank you Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
May 8, 2020
5
Really a great cake for all age.
I was impressed with the sales boy who delivered the Chocolate Truffle Heart shape cake on time and when opened the pack, it was irresistible with taste and design. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
5
Chocolate Truffle Heart Shape Cake - Very nice choice
As a customer, you always feel happy to browse such a reliable platform for buying a wide range of cakes.thanku Aman
Apr 24, 2020
5
Really delicious cake and good cost.
When I was searching for the best cakes to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday I got this chocolate truffle heart shape cake on winni. Thanks Deepak for the support on the site.
Apr 24, 2020
4
Chocolate truffle heart shaped cake... yummy
Highle recommended cake... full of freshness and delicious chocolate flavour... happily satisfied. Thanks to winni and Amita mam for guiding me such a nice cake.
Apr 22, 2020
5
Chocolate Truffle Heart Shape Cake - Very nice choice
As a customer, you always feel happy to browse such a reliable platform for buying a wide range of cakes.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Chocolate Truffle Heart Shape Cake - Great look
I personally suggest this chocolate truffle heart shape cake to everybody who is eager to have a good time their special days.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Chocolate Truffle Heart Shape Cake Inspiring taste
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I have used many times to celebrate the lovely days of my life with loved ones.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Chocolate Truffle Heart Shape Cake Excellent work done
Take this chocolate truffle heart shape cake home and make an impact on everybody who wants to have the top taste with the help of a cake.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Chocolate Truffle Heart Shape Cake Lovely cake
This is stunning cake could become the best choice I have ever got over the internet in terms of a chocolate cake.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Enjoy the deliciousness of chocolate truffle heart shape cake
The Chocolate Truffle Heart shape cake is perfect for my favorite people and I would recommend celebrating the chocolaty days.
Dec 26, 2019
4
Review for Chocolate Truffle Heart shape cake
Cake was amazing and quality also superb.... We loved it and would recommend it to everyone!
Dec 23, 2019
5
Review to celebrate love days
I personally recommend this chocolate truffle heart shape cake to everyone who is excited to celebrate their special days.
Dec 23, 2019
5
This chocolate is so perfect for me
Take this chocolate truffle heart shape cake and impress everyone who wants to have the best taste with the help of a cake.
Dec 22, 2019
4
perfect
t was a good experience I'll recommend Winni team
Apr 16, 2019
5
Very good
best for anniversary
Oct 28, 2016
4
Good service
Keep it up
Oct 20, 2016