4.9
15 reviews
5
13
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
4
Amazing and delicious heart shape cake
This cake is genuinely tasty. I ordered it for my girlfriend and she was so happy. Much thanks to Winni team for quick delivery.thanku so much Aman
Arjun
May 15, 2020
5
Super fast on time delivery.
The Chocolate Queen Cake was exactly how I pictured them and also delicious. highly recommended to everyone. Thank you Deepak.
Ajay
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I got very delicious cake and i have to say the combination with gems just increases the value of cake more than more.... Thank you Shelly.....
Atul
May 14, 2020
5
What a delicious cake. Awesome one.
I could not believe that I have eaten such a delicious Chocolate Queen Cake before in my life so I can recommend it to all now. Thank you Deepak.
Rohit Verma
May 8, 2020
5
Tasty chocolate queen cake.
I still remember that I have used this chocolate queen cake as a birthday gift for my girlfriend.She was happy with the taste. Deepak really suggested a good cake on the site.
Tarun Verma
Apr 24, 2020
5
Chocolate Queen Cake is very tasty
so delicious cake. i felt like a queen after eating this" chocolate queen cake.thank you winni.thank you monika.
rishika
Apr 22, 2020
5
Amazing and delicious heart shape cake
This cake is genuinely tasty. I ordered it for my girlfriend and she was so happy. Much thanks to Winni team for quick delivery.
Pooja
Apr 16, 2020
5
Nice product and service, Awesome!
I loved the chocolate cake, also the gem over it added stars to the taste.
Himani Rathore
Feb 1, 2020
5
best quality and taste
I ordered this cake for the queen of my life... she appreciated it very much... I also get it on time... thank you winni...
Kuldeep
Feb 1, 2020
5
Amazing and delicious heart shape cake
This cake is genuinely tasty. I ordered it for my girlfriend and she was so happy. Much thanks to Winni team for quick delivery.
Ranjan Talavalakar
Feb 1, 2020
4
Chocolate Queen Cake with gems
Chocolate Queen Cake is full of gems and too much yummy and best for gift.
Abhrakasin
Jan 20, 2020
5
Chocolate Queen Cake-A special one
I suggest this chocolate queen cake to the husbands who want to amaze their lovely wives on their singular occasions.
Chameli
Jan 11, 2020
5
Impressive looks and mouthwatering taste
I personally recommend this chocolate queen cake to the husbands who want to impress their better halves on their special occasions.
Ishaan
Dec 22, 2019
5
Chocolate Queen Cake- for your princess birthday
I personally thank Winni for this beautiful and amazing chocolate Queen cake that I found totally unique in the market.
Dilpreet Singh
Dec 19, 2019
5
Chocolate Queen Cake
so delicious cake. i felt like a queen after eating this" chocolate queen cake.thank you winni.
Ryka
Dec 14, 2019