4.5
Based on 24 Ratings
5
17
4
3
3
3
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 24 reviews
4
Chocolate Heart Shape Cake
Chocolate Heart Shape Cake is heart in shape and very very tasty.and u mucst try it,.thanku Aman and winni
May 15, 2020
5
Good job guys. Lovely cake.
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. Good quality product. Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Best cake tasted ever. Good one.
The Chocolate Heart Shape Cake is best one ever tasted by me. Once I ordered it to celebrate my brother’s birthday. This was really delighting and makes an amazing taste. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
5
Delicious chocolate cake. Timely delivery.
The taste and the quality of this chocolate heart shape cake was perfect. The delivery was within the time slot. Deepak was supportive.
Apr 23, 2020
3
Good service and fast service winni cake
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
4
Chocolate Heart Shape Cake
Chocolate Heart Shape Cake is heart in shape and very very tasty.and u mucst try it,
Jan 19, 2020
5
Chocolate Heart Shape Cake Mouth watering one
I have not a single doubt in saying that this is one of the best cakes that I have ever eaten in my life so credit to the makers.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Chocolate Heart Shape Cake - Very delicious cake
With the help of this impressive cake, I was able to get the most excellent experience of eating a cake.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Chocolate Heart Shape Cake is a Good platform
According to my personal opinion, this is the best platform for buying some rich chocolate heart shaped cakes and other similar cakes.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Chocolate Heart Shape Cake Good platform for cakes
Winni is probably one of the best platforms that I have ever found to have such a great variety in the cakes of different flavours.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Delicious cake for your love
Trust me this chocolate heart-shaped cake was so delicious and it was a perfect cake that I was looking for.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review forheart shape cake
Awesome service always fresh and a good quality cake. Perfect delivery timing!! Thank you for fast delivering
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Chocolate Heart Shape Cake
Awesome service always fresh and good quality cake. Perfect delivery timing!!
Dec 20, 2019
3
Review for Chocolate Heart Shape Cake
Awesome service always fresh and good quality cake. Perfect delivery timing!!
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review about the cake
No doubt cake got delivered within the selected time slot at the midnight which is appreciated. Taste is also good but it looks more attractive in the picture as compared to reality.
Jun 3, 2019
5
awesome
nice
Apr 26, 2019
5
Reliable website
best services and best website for cakes
Apr 16, 2019
4
delivered on time
Appreciate the work and delicious taste. thank you Winni team.
Apr 16, 2019
5
thanku winni
Such a fabulous cake which taste is too good
Apr 16, 2019
1
asdasdasd
good taste
Mar 28, 2019
5
Too Good
Really a good website. Liked it
Oct 28, 2016