4.5
Based on 95 Ratings
5
56
4
31
3
5
2
2
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 95 reviews
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake with penuts
Chocolate Fudge Cake is with full of fruits and also penuts. good for health.well done winni and thanks to Aman
May 15, 2020
5
A delicious Chocolate Fudge Cake.
I was order this Chocolate Fudge Cake on my birthday. the cake was really great and delicious, everybody loves it. timely and hassle free delivery.Thanks Deepak for the help over the call.
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I recommend this place to anyone who thinks there isn’t a great bakery to buy a cake in your area.Thank you Shelly....
May 14, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
May 1, 2020
5
Perfect cake for a birtdhay.
The cake was really yummy and I never forget to had it on my birthday.It really made me happy. Deepak helped on the site in delivering the product on time. Thanks winni team.
Apr 24, 2020
5
Thank you for this one
i ordered this cake for my girlfriend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you monika
Apr 22, 2020
4
Chocolate Fudge Cake with penuts
Chocolate Fudge Cake is with full of fruits and also penuts. good for health.
Apr 16, 2020
4
Taste of this cake was very good
To celebrate the birthday of my husband, I bought this cake for him and he was very happy with it.thanks to radhaika
Apr 16, 2020
5
I really like the cake from Winni. Tasted good and design was also good
I recommend this place to anyone who thinks there isn’t a great bakery to buy a cake in your area
Feb 21, 2020
5
Perfect Chocolate Fudge Cake!
Ordered this cake on freshers. Everyone loved it. Made the function sweeter
Feb 1, 2020
5
premium quality and taste
To impress my friends and family, I always give preference to this premium quality chocolate cake without any doubt... it has a yummy taste... thank you winni.
Feb 1, 2020
4
Chocolate Fudge Cake with penuts
Chocolate Fudge Cake is with full of fruits and also penuts. good for health.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake is a Great Work done
As a customer of this platform, I always found overwhelming cakes here and that’s why I just love the platform.
Jan 17, 2020
5
One of the best cakes
To impress my friends and family, I always give preference to this premium quality cake without any doubt.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake Nice work
When I take a look at this chocolate fudge cake, I always recommended to everybody because it gives the best taste.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Chocolate fudge cake Great experience
While finding the best cakes on the internet, I got this one and I have not a single doubt say this is the best cake.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake Brilliant customer services
I am completely happy with the customer services provided by this platform and this cake is a prime example of quality.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake Tastiest
There is no better cake available at this platform then this chocolate first cake. It is very affordable as well according to me.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake Nice cake
I personally recommend improving some sort of flavor in this cake otherwise everything is perfect I got in the cake.
Jan 2, 2020
4
Chocolate Fudge Cake - Lovely looks
At such a reliable at such a reliable, I found this chocolate fudge cake. Now, I am one of the lovers of this chocolate cake.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake Premium chocolate cake
When I find this platform, I was surprised to find such quality is in cakes and this cake is one of the best ones.
Dec 30, 2019
4
Review for Chocolate Fudge Cake
Cake tastes very good... Doesn't look exactly like picture.... One side of the cake is stuck to the box and the look is gone... Packing should be even better..
Dec 30, 2019
5
Same quality every time
I have ordered second time for Winni and got the same quality of products and delivery was also done on-time.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Really enjoyed delightful flavor
Was really impress with the delightful taste of rich chocolates. Would recommend it to every one.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Yummy Cake Delight - Really Tasty
I was searching for the best variety of chocolate cake. Got it in the form of chocolate fudge cake. Thanks for winni giving such a perfect fudge cake experience.
Dec 28, 2019