4.5
98 reviews
5
58
4
32
3
5
2
2
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 98 reviews
4
Chocolate yummy fudge cake
I order this cake for my parnter..nd it was such a awsm in taste...nd the good things is it delivered on ri8 tym..thanku winni..
raja*****com
Sep 12, 2021
5
This Tastes as good as it looks.
Ordered the Chocolate Fudge Cake for my parents Anniversary today. The service was absolutely prompt. The cake was delicious and my parents loved it. So thank you Winni for a job well done and making this special occassion even more special for us.
Marita
May 19, 2021
5
Yummy and Delicious Cake
The Cake i ordered was very yummy and the delicious cake . Every year i order approx. 5 to 6 cakes from WINNI Company. Every time i ordered the Chocolate Fudge Cake because this cake is very tasty and natural cake. the preparation method of the cake is very good. i like it.
Sandeep Saini
Jan 31, 2021
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake with penuts
Chocolate Fudge Cake is with full of fruits and also penuts. good for health.well done winni and thanks to Aman
Richa
May 15, 2020
5
A delicious Chocolate Fudge Cake.
I was order this Chocolate Fudge Cake on my birthday. the cake was really great and delicious, everybody loves it. timely and hassle free delivery.Thanks Deepak for the help over the call.
Farhan
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I recommend this place to anyone who thinks there isn’t a great bakery to buy a cake in your area.Thank you Shelly....
Divansh
May 14, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Komal
May 1, 2020
5
Perfect cake for a birtdhay.
The cake was really yummy and I never forget to had it on my birthday.It really made me happy. Deepak helped on the site in delivering the product on time. Thanks winni team.
Pitambar Verma
Apr 24, 2020
5
Thank you for this one
i ordered this cake for my girlfriend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you monika
piyush
Apr 22, 2020
4
Chocolate Fudge Cake with penuts
Chocolate Fudge Cake is with full of fruits and also penuts. good for health.
Baldev Singh
Apr 16, 2020
4
Taste of this cake was very good
To celebrate the birthday of my husband, I bought this cake for him and he was very happy with it.thanks to radhaika
Kalpna
Apr 16, 2020
5
I really like the cake from Winni. Tasted good and design was also good
I recommend this place to anyone who thinks there isn’t a great bakery to buy a cake in your area
Jasmin Bandi
Feb 21, 2020
5
Perfect Chocolate Fudge Cake!
Ordered this cake on freshers. Everyone loved it. Made the function sweeter
Umang Tyagi
Feb 1, 2020
5
premium quality and taste
To impress my friends and family, I always give preference to this premium quality chocolate cake without any doubt... it has a yummy taste... thank you winni.
Rohan
Feb 1, 2020
4
Chocolate Fudge Cake with penuts
Chocolate Fudge Cake is with full of fruits and also penuts. good for health.
Abhilash
Jan 20, 2020
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake is a Great Work done
As a customer of this platform, I always found overwhelming cakes here and that’s why I just love the platform.
Neesha
Jan 17, 2020
5
One of the best cakes
To impress my friends and family, I always give preference to this premium quality cake without any doubt.
Himanshi
Jan 17, 2020
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake Nice work
When I take a look at this chocolate fudge cake, I always recommended to everybody because it gives the best taste.
Suman
Jan 16, 2020
5
Chocolate fudge cake Great experience
While finding the best cakes on the internet, I got this one and I have not a single doubt say this is the best cake.
Kimmi
Jan 16, 2020
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake Brilliant customer services
I am completely happy with the customer services provided by this platform and this cake is a prime example of quality.
Neeraj
Jan 6, 2020
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake Tastiest
There is no better cake available at this platform then this chocolate first cake. It is very affordable as well according to me.
VARUN
Jan 5, 2020
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake Nice cake
I personally recommend improving some sort of flavor in this cake otherwise everything is perfect I got in the cake.
Pankaj
Jan 2, 2020
4
Chocolate Fudge Cake - Lovely looks
At such a reliable at such a reliable, I found this chocolate fudge cake. Now, I am one of the lovers of this chocolate cake.
Deepa
Dec 31, 2019
5
Chocolate Fudge Cake Premium chocolate cake
When I find this platform, I was surprised to find such quality is in cakes and this cake is one of the best ones.
Jaskaran
Dec 30, 2019
4
Review for Chocolate Fudge Cake
Cake tastes very good... Doesn't look exactly like picture.... One side of the cake is stuck to the box and the look is gone... Packing should be even better..
Rohit
Dec 30, 2019