4.8
Based on 13 Ratings
5
11
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5
Very impressive cake this is
I am still in shock to eat this beautiful cake because I have never resumed to have this type of a cake before in my life.
Mukund
Jan 17, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream New Year Cake Impressive cake
Have a good time the festival of New York with the special chocolate cream cake. This is possibly the yummiest cake I have eaten.
Falak
Jan 11, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream New Year Cake Special for NY
Do Party at the festival of New York, with the unique chocolate cream New Year cake. This is most likely the yummiest New Year cake.
Anchal
Jan 9, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream New Year Cake Improved taste
This chocolate cream new year cake is so stunning and mouth watering guys and that’s why I recommend it to everyone here.
Tanu
Jan 6, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream New Year Cake
This cake was indeed amazing...yummy flavor that every can crazy with its mouth-watering taste
Vrishti
Jan 6, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream New Year Cake Lovely one from makers
Everyone should try this chocolate cream New year cake at least once because it has a mouth watering and delectable taste.
Suman
Jan 5, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream New Year Cake Oh my god, it’s yummy
When I was searching for a unique New Year cake, I got this one and I am done with the taste and look of the cake.
Ankit
Jan 3, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream New Year Cake My personal favorite
I have already eaten this cake many times and am looking forward to have it again for celebrating my birthday with the family.
Sriansh
Dec 31, 2019
5
Wonderful looking cake
Ordered this wonderful looking cake for my sister when she got a new job. Must thank Winni to help me surprising her.
shrey
Dec 28, 2019
4
Review for Chocolate Cream New Year Cake
Yummy cake and time on delivery... I really loved the design and taste was too yummy!! Thanks Winni....
Jiya
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Chocolate Cream New Year Cake
Loved the Chocolate Cream New Year Cake... Amazing work... Good service... Perfect timing!! Thanks Winni!!
Jiya
Dec 23, 2019
5
Don’t think, just buy this one
Celebrate the festival of New York with the special chocolate cream New Year cake. This is probably the yummiest New Year cake.
Aria
Dec 22, 2019
5
Chocolate Cream New Year Cake-draped lusciously with molten chocolate.
Looking forward to celebrating the New York with the best cake? Let’s try out this chocolate cream New Year cake, which is my favourite choice.
Bharti Singh
Dec 19, 2019