4.7
Based on 27 Ratings
5
20
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
4
Chocolate Cream Gateaux Cake
Chocolate Cream Gateaux Cake is full of creamy and so so much tasty and not wastage of time.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream Gateaux cake - very Nice
Overlook the dissatisfaction of failures and stresses and let this tasty cake overcome them. I did so in the past.
Jan 18, 2020
5
So lovely cake it was
I should try to use this cake a little bit more because I was able to get the best taste of a cake. The price is very affordable.
Jan 17, 2020
5
A perfect gift for my better half
There is no better cake available on the Internet then this one so I can write this particular review.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream Gateaux Cake - Cake is very delectable
After taking a lot of slices of this chocolate cream cake now, I can say that it is a very delectable cake available at the platform.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream Gateaux Cake - So good taste
This is one of my desired cakes as it looks top and it tastes finest. I have used this cake loads of times for the gifting reasons.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream Gateaux Cake Nice flavor
This is one of my favourite cakes because it looks best and it tastes best. I have used this cake many times for the gifting purposes.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Chocolate Cream Gateaux Cake Luscious
Find the desired happiness with this chocolate cream cake especially when you want to celebrate the special days of your loved ones.
Jan 1, 2020
4
Delicious creamy cake
I am in love with the taste of chocolate cream Gateaux cake and bought this for my better half on our wedding anniversary day to make it more remarkable.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Chocolate Cream Gateaux Cake
This delicious cake with garnishing of cherry and chocolates is very yummy. The delivery was very good.
Dec 24, 2019
5
Chocolate cream gateaux cake
The cake was quite delicious and was delivered within 15 hours of placing the order. It was an excellent cake and really good service. Will definitely order again.
Dec 23, 2019
4
Review for Chocolate Cream Gateaux Cake
Wonderful job on my son 10th Birthday Cake.... Amazing cake!! Taste was superb and very tasty....
Dec 23, 2019
5
One word for this cake, Awesome
This is one of my favourite cakes because it looks best and it tastes best. I have used this cake many times for the gifting purposes.
Dec 23, 2019
5
Happy healthy chocolate cake
I would love to say a big thank to the Winni for making this chocolate cream cake that I have never tasted before in my life.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Chocolate Cream Gateaux Cake
Chocolate Cream Gateaux Cake was really good. It was yumm yum and creamy in texture.
Dec 13, 2019
4
beautiful
lovely cake for couples and mom too
Apr 16, 2019
4
amazing service
On time delivery.. really appreciate Winni team for this.
Apr 16, 2019
4
Nice one
Good One
Oct 28, 2016
5
My first order
My first online Cake order for my friend was amazing, Amazing timing since it was midnight delivery , I was anxious but you guys nailed it !!
Oct 20, 2016
5
beautiful
I would recommend Winni for all my friends who want to make their celebrations beautiful.
Oct 20, 2016
5
Best cake
Best for couples and all occasions
Oct 20, 2016
5
Good cakes
Nice cakes
Oct 20, 2016
5
Awesome
Awesom service and great customer support.
Sep 8, 2016
5
Nice Combo
Lovely decoration and fresh cake
Sep 6, 2016
5
Good one for ladies
Loved the taste. Thank you for making my day
Sep 2, 2016