4.7
30 reviews
5
21
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 30 reviews
4
I just enjoyed this cake
With the overwhelming taste of this wonderful cake, I was very happy and I’m looking forward to have it again.thanku so much Aman
Prashant
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
With the overwhelming taste of this wonderful cake, I was very happy and I’m looking forward to have it again,Thanks to Shelly....
Liza
May 13, 2020
5
Wonderful choice for a special occasion.
What an unforgettable taste this Choco Walnut Cake could provide and I am quite happy with it. Deepak really suggested a good one.
Ronit
May 13, 2020
5
Timely delivery and great taste.
I ordered this Choco Walnut Cake for my love who stays away from me. He messaged me this to be the best cake he have ever tasted. Thank you Deepak for the online support.
Madhu
May 8, 2020
5
Unforgettable tasty and delicious taste. Nice one.
Have this wonderful cake and impress your loved ones with its stunning taste.It really made our special day more special. The customer team was very supportive especially Deepak helped a lot on the site in choosing a good product.
Bipasha
Apr 23, 2020
5
Choco walnut cake.....
Excellent cake with fantastic taste and presentation. Love to try it again Thank you winni and especially madam Amita for telling me about this cake.
Aman
Apr 22, 2020
5
Choco walnut cake is awesome in taste. One of the best on winni.
I can recommend this cake to everybody out there because I have already tasted it on my birthday. It was just great in taste. The delivery was also on time. Deepak was good in customer support.
Vikas Garg
Apr 22, 2020
4
Thank you for this winni team
i ordered this cake for my girlfriend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you monika
rohan
Apr 22, 2020
5
I just enjoyed this cake
With the overwhelming taste of this wonderful cake, I was very happy and I’m looking forward to have it again
nitesh
Apr 16, 2020
4
Quality of the product is very good
What a remember-able and sweet taste I was able to get with the help of this cake so thank to the maker.thanks to radhaika
Diljeet
Apr 16, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
Cake was really tasty....it was spongy...and dark cake....looks really very attractive....totally impreesed... Special thanks to Meenakshi
Dhrupad
Apr 16, 2020
4
Choco Walnut Cake with cream
Choco Walnut Cake with full of walnut, almonds and full of creamy and yummy
Abhimoda
Jan 20, 2020
5
A very unique cake I had
There is something new in this cake and that’s why I have enjoyed eating this delicious and creamy cake many times.
Kadambri
Jan 18, 2020
5
I just enjoyed this cake
With the overwhelming taste of this wonderful cake, I was very happy and I’m looking forward to have it again.
Kartar
Jan 17, 2020
5
So much beautiful cake
I was disappointed to buy some tasteless cakes however this cake improved my mood and help me to be happy.
Alia
Jan 17, 2020
5
Best cake to celebrate any moment
There is not a single doubt on the quality given by this platform in terms of the cakes was just love the platform.
Bhavesh
Jan 17, 2020
5
Choco Walnut Cake Lovely cake it was
I am completely happy the way this cake looks and furthermore it gives one of the best choices in terms of a cake.
Lokesh
Dec 31, 2019
5
Review for Choco Walnut Cake
delicious cake and looks amazing perfect party cake. thank youuuu winni team........
Soma
Dec 31, 2019
4
Order the best of wild choco cake
The tastiest cake I had tasted in my whole life when I ordered the choco walnut cake from Winni.The taste of the cake was Lip-smacking.
Amneet
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for walnut cake
Awesome cake full of chocolate.., I ordered this cake for my niece's birthday,, loverly cake..
Rajwinder
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Choco Walnut Cake
Thank you Winni for working so hard to make a very special celebration.
Saurav
Dec 21, 2019
4
wonderful service and delivery on time
delicious cake and looks amazing perfect party cake. thank youuuu winni team.
kanika dogra
May 3, 2019
5
andy
Awesome cake with splendid Midnight Delivery.!! liked it :)
krup*****com
Aug 3, 2017
5
grt job done
it was a delightful experience with Winni.
Tony
Oct 28, 2016
4
Wow
cake tasted yummy with walnut mix enjoyed it
Surya
Oct 20, 2016