4.7
11 reviews
5
8
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
4
Choco Velvet Desire Cake - Superb one
This is a very affordable and delicious cake according to my opinion. the makers could have improved the taste.thanku so much Aman
Ajay
May 15, 2020
5
Made my memories very special...
I can recall the memories I had with my friends when we were having this tastiest cake. Thank you so much Winni.thanku Shelly...
Raj
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Dilber
May 8, 2020
5
Nothing wrong with the quality
I can recall the memories I had with my friends when we were having this tastiest cake. Thank you so much Winni.thanku Aman
Rahul
Apr 24, 2020
5
Chocolate velvet desire cake
I have eaten this feeling chocolate velvet cake many times and that’s why I have no questions about its quality.thanks rahul
Anita
Apr 23, 2020
5
Choco velvet desire cake
Very affordable and delicious choco velvet cake... tastes good No complaints for this particular cake. Thanks to Amita who told me about this yummy cake
Prashant singh
Apr 22, 2020
5
Nothing wrong with the quality
I can recall the memories I had with my friends when we were having this tastiest cake. Thank you so much Winni.
Darpan
Jan 17, 2020
5
Choco Velvet Desire Cake - Superb one
This is a very affordable and delicious cake according to my opinion. the makers could have improved the taste.
Goonj
Jan 8, 2020
4
The choco velvet cake for all designers
This choco velvet designer cake is a unique cake. I found the delicious cake in the market and that’s why I would love to say thanks to Winni.
Angad
Dec 26, 2019
5
Choco Velvet Desire Cake
This is a very very awesome Choco Velvet Desire Cake. The taste of this cake is really really good. This cake is so chocolatey.
Vishal
Dec 19, 2019
4
Birthday
This is good like, i like it
Neeraj Nawab
Dec 15, 2018