4.9
Based on 14 Ratings
5
13
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5
A very lovely cake..
Thank you Winni.in for delivering such a lovely cake on my mother's bday..i live far from her and because of winni.in i was able to make her day more special. Thank You once again
Vimmie Gogoi
Oct 18, 2020
5
My family time dessert.
The yummy and delicious Choco Vanilla Fusion Cake is the first choice for my kids. They love to have it mostly on Sundays.Thanks Deepak.
Poonam
May 14, 2020
5
Great Delivery Service From Winni
Order this delicious cake for my brother. I loved the freshness and proper amount of sugar in it.thanku so much Aman
Shivani
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Vishal
May 1, 2020
5
Choco vanilla fusion cake is good one.
Ordered this choco vanilla fusion cake for my friend’s birthday.Delivery was on time. Thanks Deepak. Thank you winni team for a good service.
Samridhi
Apr 24, 2020
5
Choco Vanilla Fusion Cake
Take this particular cake home to celebrate the father’s day and make your father feel special on the special day with this taste.Thanks rahul
Depender
Apr 21, 2020
5
Great Delivery Service From Winni
Order this delicious cake for my brother. I loved the freshness and proper amount of sugar in it.
abhijeet sawan
Feb 1, 2020
5
good taste and services
Amazing cake! Made my 25th b'day the best day of my life! Great dessert & good and prompt service!... thank you winni.
Kritika
Feb 1, 2020
5
choco vanilla fusion cake
I had ordered this elegant cake for my boyfriend on valentine's day. I receive it on time.. the cake packed in a beautiful box properly... thanku winni team......
Sweety
Feb 1, 2020
5
Choco Vanilla Fusion Cake
I would say this cake is too yummy. Thanks winni for such a delightful treat.
Nalini Sharma
Feb 1, 2020
5
Choco Vanilla fusion cake Everything perfect
Take a look at this beautiful choco Vanilla fusion cake which I have found at this platform and it has something to Remember.
Arjit
Jan 16, 2020
5
Taste the fuse of Choco or vanilla
Catch the double cream means of Choco Vanilla fusion cake and get this for your better half and keep surprising her.
Ruchika Tiwari
Dec 20, 2019
3
Review for Choco vanilla fusion cake
I absolutely loved the cake with both the design and the taste. I received a lot of compliments as well!
Shreya
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for vanilla fusion cake
This cake decorated so nicley,,, delivery so fast,, i ordered this on the occasion of my father's birthday,, thank you winni
harsh
Dec 20, 2019