4.4
69 reviews
5
34
4
30
3
4
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 69 reviews
5
I have enjoyed it to the fullest
As a customer, I always appreciate the efforts of the main cause that they have put together to create this cake.thanku so much Aman
Rajeev
May 15, 2020
5
Yummy cake and wonderful services....
I ordered this Choco Valvette Cake for my sister's birthday and this cake and she liked this cake very much....Thanks Deepak.
Abhijeet
May 14, 2020
5
An amazing and delicious cake. Good one.
The Choco Valvette Cake is really delicious and yummy. Love to bite it every time. This cake is trendy and looks amazing as well. Thank you Deepak for your help over the call.
Satvik Mishra
May 8, 2020
5
Very mouth watering - Too Delicious.
The shape of this choco valvette cake was quite unique and we have noticed the delicious taste of this cake. It was awesome delivered on time. Thanks Deepak.
Rajnish Garg
Apr 24, 2020
4
chocolate cake osm quality
Go with choco velvet cake to make my love feel special on a special day with its delicious taste.
Hunny
Apr 16, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous
Cake was too yummy.......quality was too good....design was perfect..... Really totally mind blowing cake.... Thanks to meenakshi
Farukh
Apr 16, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this cake and that’s why I can share it with everybody.thanks to radhaika.
Sajad wani
Apr 16, 2020
5
I have enjoyed it to the fullest
As a customer, I always appreciate the efforts of the main cause that they have put together to create this cake.
Shaurya
Jan 17, 2020
5
Choco Valvette Cake - Fine one
Take a look at this wonderful chocolate velvet cake which I have got at this platform and it has become my personal favourite now.
gurpreet
Jan 15, 2020
5
Choco Valvette Cake Fine choice
I want to purchase this chocolate velvet cake one more time because recently I celebrated my father’s birthday with it.
Sonika
Dec 31, 2019
5
Capture the delicious moments of love with Choco
Go with choco velvet cake to make my love feel special on a special day with its delicious taste.
Amarjeet
Dec 26, 2019
5
Reviewe for choco valvette cake
I never faced any problems within the servicing of orders. thank you, winni team, for scrumptious cake.
Kavita
Dec 21, 2019
3
Review for Choco Valvette Cake
I really appreciated their work. I would recommend it to all.Thanks to the Winni team.
Neekita
Dec 20, 2019
5
Choco Valvette Cake - must for any occasion
I found this choco Valvette cake incredible when I tasted it first, and now I am sure that this cake will become a favourite choice of everyone.
Madhav Kalia
Dec 18, 2019
4
Choco Valvette Cake Full of chocolate
Choco valvette cake was something different. I was assuming it in some other way. But it was very tasty.
Lauryn
Dec 13, 2019
5
yum yum Choco Valvette Cake
This is very strong chocolate cake. I think this one can good for those who like chocolate like me.
Ishank
Dec 12, 2019
5
Choco Velvet Cake Delivery at My Place
I ordered this cake for my dad on his promotion. he really liked it. i received the cake on time and in good condition. thanku winni team.
Arjun Lal Nadig
Jul 30, 2019
5
Tasty and delicious cake...with good servies...
"No comments about your Service....that was good, on timely delivery....freshly baked cakes...and this cake was my favorite one from now... "
Aditya
Jun 11, 2019
4
Good quality and service
I ordered this cake for my own birthday party and everyone in the party enjoyed the delicious taste of the dark chocolate cake. The light chocolate cream is used at the corners of the cake. Little bit decoration is also used on the top of cake.
Lovish Kansra
Jun 10, 2019
4
Yummy Choco valvette cake
The Delivery made by Winni is done properly. Cake was packed in a beautiful box which is easy to carry. The quality and the taste of the very is good. Satisfied with this cake from Winni.
Sarita
Jun 10, 2019
3
Choco valvette cake delivery
Dark brown creamy cake with colored decorative items on it. Light brown cream is used to decorate the outer corners of the cake. The taste of the cake is good.
Sukhpreet
Jun 10, 2019
5
Ultimate taste of the cake and its cream
This cake is full of chocolate cream inside and outside corner of the cake.The cake was decorated beautifully with colored shapes as shown in the image. The quality of the cream and cake was ultimate.
Gurkawal
Jun 10, 2019
4
A beautiful decorated cake
I was order this cake for my friend on her birthday. the cake was really very delicious and made pure chocolate. the decoration made on the top of the cake looking very yummy and attractive. good job winni team.
Dheeru
Jun 7, 2019
4
good experience and delivery on time.
Never faced any issues in the servicing of orders. thank you winni team for delicious cake.
yuvraj singh
Jun 6, 2019
4
The choco valvette cake was very delicious.
The choco valvette cake was very delicious. i order this cake on my anniversay. the design and quality of product was very good delivered it on time. keep it up guys and thank you so much.
Joshy
Jun 6, 2019