4.4
Based on 62 Ratings
5
28
4
29
3
4
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 62 reviews
5
I have enjoyed it to the fullest
As a customer, I always appreciate the efforts of the main cause that they have put together to create this cake.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Choco Valvette Cake - Fine one
Take a look at this wonderful chocolate velvet cake which I have got at this platform and it has become my personal favourite now.
Jan 15, 2020
5
Choco Valvette Cake Fine choice
I want to purchase this chocolate velvet cake one more time because recently I celebrated my father’s birthday with it.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Capture the delicious moments of love with Choco
Go with choco velvet cake to make my love feel special on a special day with its delicious taste.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Reviewe for choco valvette cake
I never faced any problems within the servicing of orders. thank you, winni team, for scrumptious cake.
Dec 21, 2019
3
Review for Choco Valvette Cake
I really appreciated their work. I would recommend it to all.Thanks to the Winni team.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Choco Valvette Cake - must for any occasion
I found this choco Valvette cake incredible when I tasted it first, and now I am sure that this cake will become a favourite choice of everyone.
Dec 18, 2019
4
Choco Valvette Cake Full of chocolate
Choco valvette cake was something different. I was assuming it in some other way. But it was very tasty.
Dec 13, 2019
5
yum yum Choco Valvette Cake
This is very strong chocolate cake. I think this one can good for those who like chocolate like me.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Choco Velvet Cake Delivery at My Place
I ordered this cake for my dad on his promotion. he really liked it. i received the cake on time and in good condition. thanku winni team.
Jul 30, 2019
5
Tasty and delicious cake...with good servies...
"No comments about your Service....that was good, on timely delivery....freshly baked cakes...and this cake was my favorite one from now... "
Jun 11, 2019
4
Good quality and service
I ordered this cake for my own birthday party and everyone in the party enjoyed the delicious taste of the dark chocolate cake. The light chocolate cream is used at the corners of the cake. Little bit decoration is also used on the top of cake.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Yummy Choco valvette cake
The Delivery made by Winni is done properly. Cake was packed in a beautiful box which is easy to carry. The quality and the taste of the very is good. Satisfied with this cake from Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
3
Choco valvette cake delivery
Dark brown creamy cake with colored decorative items on it. Light brown cream is used to decorate the outer corners of the cake. The taste of the cake is good.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Ultimate taste of the cake and its cream
This cake is full of chocolate cream inside and outside corner of the cake.The cake was decorated beautifully with colored shapes as shown in the image. The quality of the cream and cake was ultimate.
Jun 10, 2019
4
A beautiful decorated cake
I was order this cake for my friend on her birthday. the cake was really very delicious and made pure chocolate. the decoration made on the top of the cake looking very yummy and attractive. good job winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
4
good experience and delivery on time.
Never faced any issues in the servicing of orders. thank you winni team for delicious cake.
Jun 6, 2019
4
The choco valvette cake was very delicious.
The choco valvette cake was very delicious. i order this cake on my anniversay. the design and quality of product was very good delivered it on time. keep it up guys and thank you so much.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A delicious choco valvette cake
The cake was awesome make my celebration wonderful I definitely recommended anyone buy cake from this application.
Jun 6, 2019
4
choco Vanilla Cake with awesome taste
The cake was awesome make my celebration wonderful. the decoration of the cake was very nice. I definitely recommended anyone buy cake from this application. good job winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
good experience and great service
I am really happy with the service provided. It was delivered on time. You can Make your special person's any random day special.
Jun 3, 2019
4
good like to shop from here
this was a birthday cake presented to my mum on her birthday. she along with family liked the cake very much. thank you winni team.
Jun 3, 2019
4
A delcious Choco Valvette Cake
I was order the choco Valletta cake on my sister birthday the cake was deliver on time the decoration on the top of the cake made with pink and yellow cream which looks so yummy i really liked it.
Jun 3, 2019
4
thank you winni team for such a lovely cake
the design and quality of product was very good keep it up guys and thank you so much.
May 31, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
I was order the cake for my lovely mom on mother's day. the cake was absolutely fine it,s design was super and its was very delicious thanku winni for this yummy cake
May 31, 2019