4.9
Based on 18 Ratings
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
5
finally a best cake in town
Thank you so much even if i'm away this cakeshop help me get a food cake for someone and going beyond customers expectation! the best in town!
Donna
Jan 10, 2021
5
Good one worth purchasing
Good quality delivered. It was delivered in good condition. Taste is good. Thank you.
Arindam Bandyopadhyay
Sep 27, 2020
5
Amazing delivery services.
While searching for the best cakes for my parents on their anniversary, I found this chocolate truffle cake there.They loved the quality and the taste of the cake. Thank you Deepak.
Sachin
May 13, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I want to ask the makers how they can make such a delicious and mouth watering cake it was very tasty.thanku Shelly
Nisha
May 13, 2020
5
Unique product. Surprise for a special one.
The Choco Truffle Cake is awesome in design and delicious in taste to encourage your palate perfectly. This can be a better source for every celebration.Thank you Deepak.
Shubham Tiwari
May 8, 2020
5
Choco Truffle Cake - Mouth watering
I want to ask the makers how they can make such a delicious and mouth watering cake it was very tasty.thanku Aman
Shyam Mishra
Apr 24, 2020
5
Perfect cake for special occasions. Wonderful taste.
Take a look at this stunning and wonderful choco truffle cake which I have found at this platform. It was delivered on time in a good condition. Deepak was supportive.
Sonia
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I have not seen such a remarkable platform where the best cakes are available at the most affordable and reasonable rates.thanks to radhika
Yukta
Apr 23, 2020
5
Choco truffle yummy cake
Remarkable!!! I am in love with its mouthwatering looks and deliciousness.... so yummy. Highly recommended. Gratefull to Amita ji
Maya
Apr 23, 2020
5
A good cake choice for loved ones.
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I found on Winni.It has become my personal favorite at the moment. Thank you Deepak for suggesting the same on the site.
Kartik Sharma
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review on choco truffle cake
This special choco truffle cake is one of my own preferred choices. I put forward it to have fun on the most important days of your life thanks rahul
Gurnej
Apr 21, 2020
5
Choco Truffle Cake - Mouth watering
I want to ask the makers how they can make such a delicious and mouth watering cake it was very tasty.
Chaman pal
Jan 18, 2020
5
Surprisingly tasty cake
Whenever I want to celebrate the most important days of my life, I always prefer this platform without any doubt.
Ayesha
Jan 17, 2020
5
Choco Truffle Cake - It is perfect
There is not a single question and doubt on the quality of this beautiful cake so I want to share it with all of you.
Praise
Jan 17, 2020
5
Choco Truffle Cake - Delivered on the given time
One special thing about this platform is the delivery service because they deliver the cakes on the given timelines and deadlines.
Avinash
Jan 16, 2020
5
Choco Truffle Cake Timely delivered
Take a look at this magnificent cake which I have got at this platform and I am happy the way this cake looks and tastes.
Dalip
Dec 31, 2019
5
Feedback for Choco Truffle Cake
This cake is very tasty love this choco truffle cake.Delivery is very gud n in gud condition.Quality of cake is gud.
neha*****com
Dec 26, 2019
4
Fresh and delicious cake... made from pure chocolate!
I loved this choco truffle cake...really awesome...best for gathering party... happy to ordered from here!!! Thanku Winni!
Rahul
Jun 12, 2019