4.9
Based on 13 Ratings
5
12
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5
Perfect cake delivered on perfect time
My father was looking for a cake that includes Orange flavour, and he found this choco Orange cake which is the best Orange cake.Thanks Shelly.....
Roshni
May 13, 2020
5
No issue with this cake. Good experience.
When my friends were not ready to celebrate my birthday I surprised them with the help of this Choco Orange Cake.Thanks Deepak.
Rohit
May 13, 2020
5
Choco Orange Cake - remarkable
With the help of this mouth watering and highly delectable cake, I was able to get a very pleasing experience.
Kinny
Jan 18, 2020
5
One of the best choco cakes
When I was searching for the best gets over the internet, I got this one and I am completely happy with it.
Loveleen
Jan 17, 2020
5
Awesome Orange flavour
You should try out this is spectacular and mouth-watering cake at least once because I have made my event successful with it.
Inder
Jan 17, 2020
5
The best Orange flavour cake
I have to say something good about this cake then it would be its unique Orange flavour which is rare to find.
Ajit
Jan 16, 2020
5
Choco Orange Cake - Happy customer
This choco Orange cake is a wonderful preference for the people who desire to have the flavor of orange and chocolate jointly.
Tapasya
Jan 11, 2020
5
Choco Orange Cake Amazing and healthy
My father was looking for a cake that includes Orange flavour, and he found this choco Orange cake which is the best Orange cake.
Amruta
Jan 11, 2020
5
Choco Orange Cake Prompt delivery
When I have place the order of this cake, does platform delivered it quickly and that’s why I am happy with its prompt delivery services.
YAMINI
Jan 1, 2020
4
Review forn Choco Orange Cake
Perfect design... Yummy taste and good quality..... It was looking too yummy and delicious... Prompt service!! Thanks for choco orange cake....
Aryan
Dec 23, 2019
5
Best choco orange cake I found
This choco Orange cake is a perfect choice for the people who want to have the taste of orange and chocolate together.
Avni
Dec 23, 2019
5
Birthday cake design ideas
I have eaten this choco Orange cake many times and it gives me the best taste and melts my tongue and I recommend it to everyone.
Dharminder Kumar
Dec 19, 2019
5
Best Choco Orange Cake
this is best Choco Orange Cake. Cake is fresh and tasty. Thank you for delivery on time.
Mehar
Dec 13, 2019