4.9
Based on 15 Ratings
5
14
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5
Perfect cake delivered on perfect time
Best service done by winni. Delivered the cake on time. The cake was really delicious. Shelly helped a lot on the site.
May 13, 2020
5
Best for a family gathering.
We all get together after a long time and had planned for a dinner. But the Choco Fairy Cake that we had was really of the great taste.Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
May 13, 2020
5
Really very impressed with the cake
I ordered from this site first time i have good experience with it and surely i will buy in cake from the site in future also,Thanks Purvi
May 1, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Nice product great taste.
To impress my girlfriend on her birthday, I ordered this choco fairy cake recently and she was very delighted. Thanks Deepak for the support.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Yummy Choco fairy cake. Good cake option on the site.
Best service done by winni. Delivered the cake on time. The cake was really delicious. Deepak helped a lot on the site.
Apr 22, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
I love chocolate so that is why i have ordered this cake. Cake was very tasty and delivery was on time. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Apr 21, 2020
5
Review on choco fairy cake
Impress your father with the help of this choco fairy cake right now because it has an inspiring taste for everyone.thanks rahul
Apr 21, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
The cake is the only reason we plan for celebration. Nothing can be more delicious than the cake which I think of when we get together.thanks to radhika
Apr 21, 2020
5
Choco Fairy Cake Amazing choice
When I was in doubt about the top cakes on the internet, I got this one and it has everything nicely designed.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Choco Fairy Cake - Great cake flavor
This choco fairy cake looks so amazing and I am one of the craziest fans of this cake at the present moment.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Don’t think much, just go for it
This choco fairy cake is one of the Unique and delicious cakes that you could find in the market and that’s why big thanks to the Winni.
Dec 22, 2019
5
seasonal birthday cake idea
This choco fairy cake is special for everyone wants to celebrate their days with much more delightfulness and happiness.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Yum yum Choco Fairy Cake
I love chocolate so that is why i have ordered this cake. Cake was very tasty and delivery was on time.
Dec 14, 2019