4.9
Based on 15 Ratings
5
13
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5
I am amazed to eat to this cake.
I have not a single question in my mind regarding the mouth-watering and delicious taste of this Cherry Pool Cake so I would have it.Thanks Deepak.
Karan
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
This special cake made our occasion very very special... Special thing about this cake is cherries and vanilla flavored cream just created a very tasty flavor which melts in mouth in few seconds.... Thanks Shelly for suggesting this delicious cake....
Apoorva
May 14, 2020
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Hitendra
May 14, 2020
5
Good product by winni
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Soniya
May 1, 2020
5
Special Cherry Pool Cake
When I was in doubt about buying the best cakes, my friends recommended this cake to me and it is my favourite now.thank you manisha
Jitesh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Cherry pool cake osm quality and taste
You should not have a single doubt on the quality of this cake because I have already used it and thanks to the makers. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Priyansh
Apr 23, 2020
5
Review on Cherry Pool Cake
As a purchaser, I will be always grateful for the efforts of the makers who have made this magnificent and mouth-watering cake.Thnks rahul
Reena
Apr 23, 2020
5
Very creamy and tasty
I can recommend this wonderful get to everybody else because I have recently used it to celebrate my birthday.thanks Aman
Pawan
Apr 23, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
The cake is perfectly designed with loads of cream loaded on it. The cherry toppings on it make the best of it.thanks to radhika
Kapil
Apr 22, 2020
4
Excellent cake flavour
While exploring the best cakes on the internet, I got this one. it has everything that can impress me and my love, thanks shivi
Gagan
Apr 21, 2020
5
Very creamy and tasty
I can recommend this wonderful get to everybody else because I have recently used it to celebrate my birthday.
Gayatri
Jan 17, 2020
5
Cherry Pool Cake - A good cake
You should not have a single doubt on the quality of this cake because I have already used it and thanks to the makers.
Vibha
Jan 8, 2020
5
excellent services!
the services are good...
lovisha
Apr 16, 2019
4
good service
Good experience keep it up
Sourabh Kumar
Apr 16, 2019
5
thanku winni
Such a beautiful cake i really like it
Nidhi
Apr 16, 2019