5.0
Based on 10 Ratings
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Cheers New Year Cake Review
The best Cheers New Year Cake in the town. This cake is very very yummy. Cake was so fresh. Thank you winni.
Prabhat
Jan 29, 2020
5
One of the best new year cakes
As a customer, I always feel affection added to displayed form because it gives me the taste of my tongue without any doubt.
Dinkar
Jan 17, 2020
5
Cheers New Year Cake Delicious
When I was searching for the top New Year’s cake, I got this one a perfect choice without any second thought.
Kajal
Jan 6, 2020
5
Cheers New Year Cake Premium quality
Take a look at this stunning the cake which I have found the best cake for celebrating festivals like New Year.
Altaf
Jan 5, 2020
5
Cheers New Year Cake My New Year choice
There is not a single doubt on the quality of the cake and that’s why I recommend it to everyone who wants to celebrate happiness with more joy.
Heena
Jan 2, 2020
5
Never-seen one from Winni
I have not a single doubt in mind when I look this cheers new year cake. Guess what, this is my favourite.
Herry
Dec 31, 2019
5
Exceptional and delicious cake
This themed cake is just perfect to celebrate your festivities and occasions. Exceptional and delicious vanilla flavoured cake which will surely be like by all.
Bhavika
Dec 28, 2019
5
Cheers New Year Cake - Flawless services
Take a look at this particular cake that I have used already for different functions and I am ready to have it again.
Yogita
Dec 27, 2019
5
Cheers New Year Cake -The best cake for New Year
I personally recommend this particular cake to everyone who wants to celebrate this New Year with sweetness and delightfulness.
Sudhir
Dec 26, 2019
5
Cheers New Year Cake
This Cheers New Year Cake is fabulous. I have ordered this cake because this is unique and the taste of this cake is pretty good. Thanks
Aaradhya
Dec 24, 2019