4.9
Based on 10 Ratings
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Thank you for this one
Delivery was very quick and the customer care executive was very helpful. I liked the product too. Price is little high... but it gave lot of happiness... Thnx Winni...thanks monika
Devanshi
May 8, 2020
4
Cheerful wishes so lovely
Take a look at this wonderful and amazing combo pack which I have got at this platform the best choice.thanku Aman
Vijendra Kumar
Apr 22, 2020
5
review for yellow flowers
ordered this beautiful yellow roses bouquet for my husband on valentine's day. the flowers were fresh and delivered it on time. thanku winni team...............thanku rahul
ishu
Apr 16, 2020
5
Cheerful Wishes My happiness
I ordered this beautiful pink roses bouquet for my sister on her birthday. i received it on time. the flowers were fresh and wrapped very well. thanku manisha
Lovely singh
Apr 16, 2020
5
Cheerful wishes is so lovely
Take a look at this wonderful and amazing combo pack which I have got at this platform the best choice
Deepu pandey
Apr 16, 2020
5
Expect authentic products
Usually, you don't get exactly what you see online but when I ordered this bouquet for my wife I was surprised that it was better than the image displayed.
Shubham Bhanushali
Feb 1, 2020
5
Cheerful Wishes So lovely
Take a look at this wonderful and amazing combo pack which I have got at this platform the best choice.
Veenu
Jan 6, 2020
5
Cheerful Wishes My happiness
Find the real happiness and pleasure of celebrations by giving these lovely flowers to your loved ones as I did in past.
Deepak
Jan 3, 2020
5
Cheerful Wishes - Good one
I got 10 yellow roses when I placed an online order of this cheerful wishes hamper. And I’m looking forward to have it again.
Disha
Jan 1, 2020
5
Reliable gifting website
Ordered this for my friend’s birthday, roses were super fresh and timely delivered to her office. Reliable gifting website.
Pravesh
Dec 30, 2019