4.6
Based on 31 Ratings
5
22
4
6
3
2
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 31 reviews
4
chocolate cake osm quality
delicious cake and awesome service thank you winni team for such a lovely carmell chocolate cake for this occasion.thanks Aman
May 15, 2020
5
Best quality of cake wonderful service.
Both the service as well as product were up to my expectation—nothing bad to say. Deepak was really helpful over the call.
May 13, 2020
5
Best birthday cake choice.
This Carmell Chocolate Cake is par to excellence because of its taste and flavor. A great combination to dig in and enjoy at every condition. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
5
Fresh and awesome in taste. Nice one.
I have not imagined getting such a delicious taste from this carmell chocolate cake cake however I got the taste what I was looking for. Thanks Deepak for the overall support on the site.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Awesome cake with a yummy taste.
Good cake and satisfying, Thanks to winni for delivering this delicious cake on time. Deepak was helpful over the call.
Apr 22, 2020
5
chocolate cake osm quality
delicious cake and awesome service thank you winni team for such a lovely carmell chocolate cake for this occasion
Apr 16, 2020
4
A fine taste of rich chocolates
I have not a single question in my mind about the taste of this cake so I can recommend it to everybody out there without any doubt.
Apr 16, 2020
5
Review on carmal chocolate cake
The cake is very delicious and presentable. It came on time. Very good Delivery. Appreciable.thanku rahul for everthing
Apr 16, 2020
5
A fine taste of rich chocolates
I have not a single question in my mind about the taste of this cake so I can recommend it to everybody out there without any doubt.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Carmell Chocolate Cake - Nicely delivered
As a customer, I always feel happy to browse this platform because it has a wide range of cakes and all healthy.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Carmell Chocolate Cake Nicely delivered on time
When I place an online order of this cake, I was looking to get prompt and Quality Services and I got what I was searching.
Dec 31, 2019
3
Not satisfactory Carmell Chocolate Cake
The actual order was different from what I have order. The design of the cake that I have order and the design what delivered was not same
Dec 30, 2019
5
The soft creams of caramel chocolate
For my wife, I bought a caramel chocolate cake and she loves each bite of cake with different flavors.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review carmell chocolate cake.
The cake was so delicious and soft to eat. Thank you for delivering on time. this cake was really good., nice service ..
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Carmell Chocolate Cake
Very pleased with the delivery. Delivered a pretty and yummy cake on time! Thanks Winni!!
Dec 20, 2019
5
Delightful Birthday Cakes
Indeed, this Carmell chocolate cake is so stunning and everyone should use it whether in a form of birthday gift.
Dec 18, 2019
4
Caramel Chocolate Cake
The best thing of this cake is that it is very sweet. I have a sweet tooth so this cake is the best option.
Dec 13, 2019
5
Carmell Chocolate Cake
Cake was so much fresh and tasty. Thank you for delivering on time. this cake was really good.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Cake appearance changed
The cake was really tasted nice and the flavours were the same as what been described but the look of the cake was completely changed. That's a bit disappointment.
Dec 8, 2019
4
No personal message written on cake
I booked a cake and it was delivered on time, but disappointed as there was no personal message written on the cake. we were expecting the message to be written on the cake or a note to be placed on chocolate sheet.While booking there is an option of personal message when the message is not conveyed or written on the cake, why any one needs to update that .
May 19, 2019
4
tasty chocolate cake for my love
delicious cake and awesome service thank you winni team for such a lovely carmell chocolate cake for this occasion
May 3, 2019
5
Delicious
Was yummy
Apr 21, 2019
2
Difference in order
The actual order was different from what I have order. The design of the cake that I have order and the design what delivered was not same
May 29, 2017
5
caremal flavor
2 flavored cake
Oct 28, 2016