4.2
Based on 33 Ratings
5
7
4
25
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 33 reviews
4
Happy to get the desired bouquet...best quality that i never got till yet
"Winni once again proved they are perfectionist...great quality of flowers ""fresh & bloom""...lovely presentation of this bouquet helped me to bring a smile on my sister's face...Thank you team. "
Jun 10, 2019
4
Lovely bouquet for caring heart
I ordered this bouquet because of its name. The person to whom I gift this bouquet i having a very carying heart, so I surprised him with this lovely and classic red and yellow roses bouwuet.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Combination of red and yellow roses
Combination of red and yellow color roses wrapped with red color paper packing and a ribbon. This bouquet is denoting as a caring nature for the other person. The words you didn't able to say can be easily express through this bouquet.
Jun 10, 2019
4
roses best suited for relation like friendship
Red and yellow roses bouquet packed with red color paper, best suited for any occasion and relation like friendship. You can directly get it delivered at your friend's doorstep, as i did. They will going to love this surprise from your side.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Soft and lovely flower bouquet
Best colorful roses bouquet for the relation carrying friendship and love both. A gift of soft and lovely flowers always shows the caring side of you for that concerned person.
Jun 10, 2019
4
service time and quality awesome
fully Satisfaction and great product quantity was awesome. thank you winni team for your support.
Jun 7, 2019
4
Good Service Thanku Winni!
The flowers were fresh and the combination of the red and yellow flowers looking beautiful. Satisfactory service and product quantity was awesome. thank you winni team for your support.
Jun 7, 2019
4
beautiful and bright bouquet
the was bouquet was delivered on time. the flowers were fresh and looking beautiful with the combination of red and yellow. Satisfactory service and product quantity was awesome. thank you winni team for your support.
Jun 7, 2019
4
Beautiful bouquet with different colors of flowers
yellow and red color mixed flowers looking so beautiful packed with a red packing paper which looks so attractive when i was gift bouquet to my friend she was happy very much for receiving this beautiful bouquet
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best bouquet for my girlfriend
The flowers which I ordered was up to the expectation, I liked the service. the flowers were fresh and as which i see in the site. wrapped in a red packing paper which looks so beautiful. delivered it on time. thanku winni team
Jun 6, 2019
4
spread happiness with beautiful flowers
Providing good Service & delivering the product on time. thank you winni team.
Jun 4, 2019
4
beautiful flowers for every occasion
I ordered this beautiful flowers on special occasion. the flowers was delivered on time. it was fresh and fragrant.
Jun 4, 2019
5
service was awesome and thank you
Satisfactory service and product quantity was awesome. thank you winni team for your support.
Jun 3, 2019
4
Very good service. appreciated. keep it up
The flowers which I ordered was up to the expectation, I liked the service.
May 31, 2019
4
Nice Flowers with Freshess Guranteed
I ordered this bouquet named caring heart for my boyfriend to lower his anger. Guess what, this product met my expectation. He ranged me and we had a good chat. I asked him about the freshess and he said that flowers were fresh. Thank you Winni for great delivery.
May 31, 2019
3
valuable flowers for every special occasion
I ordered this beautiful flowers on special occasion. the flowers was delivered on time. it was fresh and fragrant.
May 30, 2019
4
Beautiful bouquet arranged with different colors of flowers
yellow and red color mixed flowers looking so beautiful packed with a red packing paper which looks so attractive when i was gift bouquet to my friend she was happy very much for receiving this beautiful bouquet
May 30, 2019
4
good delivery servicde i got my order within time thanku winni
Actually its my uncle aunt anniversary but i was living in different state due to my job so i just want to wish them and surprise them with beautiful flowers .You guys were just amazing with in two hours of placing my order you guys delivered the order So i recommend my family and friends to use your services
May 29, 2019
4
Thanks for good service
8 mixed roses bunch best for impressing your any special person especially your friend. I used this bunch to boost up the mood of my friend. Thank you Winni.
May 29, 2019
4
appropriate deliver service and product quality
Good looking and fresh flowers i really liked this bouquet i received my bouquet on time thax winni for doing amazing job
May 29, 2019
4
Mixed roses for every occasion
The mixed color roses suits every occasion, but special yellow color can help you to use it for surprising your friends which will make this bond strong. The on time delivery must be appreciable.
May 29, 2019
5
Satisfied With The Services
The support team is very helpful, easily approachable and solves your issues very quickly. Flowers were fresh. Thank you Winni.
May 29, 2019
4
beautiful flowers bouquet and amazing delivery
I am really happy with the service provided. It was delivered on time. You can Make your special one's any random day special
May 29, 2019
4
Happy with this product
The mixed color flowers used in the bouquet was of good quality. Order was delivered on time. Fully satisfied with the quality of flowers and the services.
May 29, 2019
4
appropriate delilver service and product quality
No complaints at all. Ordering the flowers were delivered on time as promised deliver on time I will glad to order again
May 29, 2019