4.7
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
5
Good quality ..really love it
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now...thanks malti
Farzana
May 15, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
Excellent service ever It look at this wonderful cake which I think is the best choice. The price of buying is also affordable for me, thanks shelly
Kajal
May 14, 2020
5
Best cake ever, amazing taste
The cake we received is having good taste and that is very much prettty that I can't bake at my home So, I have kept it simple just order it from This website, Thanks Purvi
Gunjan Pant
May 1, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
It look at this wonderful cake which I think is the best choice. The price of buying is also affordable for me, thanks shivi
Shankey
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
It look at this wonderful cake which I think is the best choice. The price of buying is also affordable for me, thanks shivi
Shankey
Apr 22, 2020
4
Something to inspire cake
On the recent weekend, my family asks me to carry a cake to home and I bought this cake there to make an impression them
Karan gupta
Apr 21, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
Car shape cake was really awsome....it was a fabulous.....quality was good....fresh cake....taste was yummy.... Thanks Meenakshi
Imran
Apr 16, 2020
4
car shape cake wityh fruit
car shape cake is really look like a car and its full of fruit and very very tasty.all members are love it.
Alam
Jan 30, 2020
5
Something to inspire cake
On the recent weekend, my family asks me to carry a cake to home and I bought this cake there to make an impression them.
Mahavir
Jan 18, 2020
5
Very unique looking cake
With the help of this heart whelming cake, I was able to impress my loved ones and they all were happy with the taste.
Liza
Jan 17, 2020
5
Not a Single doubt on this
I can recommend this beautiful cake to everybody out there now because I have already checked the quality.
Pia
Jan 17, 2020
5
Car Shape Cake - Very healthy cake
Certainly, this cake looks very unique but I was happy with the ingredients used and it is a healthy cake.
Azad
Jan 16, 2020
5
Car Shape Cake Could have improved taste
I personally think that the makers you could have improved the taste and flavour of this cake otherwise it is a good choice.
Rajvinder
Dec 31, 2019
5
Stunning looking cake for my lover friend
I bought this cake for my best friend and I prefer to get this from Winni and they made a cake exactly as they represented.
Angad
Dec 26, 2019
4
Review for Car Shape Cake
For crazy Car lovers, this car shape cake is so amazing whether talking about be test for the looks of the cake, it’s all perfect.
Kairavi jangir
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for car shape cake
I order this cake on the 4th birthday of my son,, My son loves the car and I gave him a surprise on his birthday to give this Car Shape Cake. He was happy.
Richa
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Car Shape Cake
Thank you again for your professional service. I look forward to ordering more of your creations and eating them!
Sulochana
Dec 21, 2019
5
Best Car Shape Cake ever
For crazy Car lovers, this car shape cake is so amazing whether talking about be test for the looks of the cake, it’s all perfect.
Yashjeet Gupta
Dec 19, 2019
5
Awesome Car Shape Cake
My son loves car and i gave him surprise on his birthday to give this Car Shape Cake. He was happy.
Raunak
Dec 12, 2019
5
shape cake
Great and reliable service..
Rajesh
Oct 28, 2016