5.0
Based on 9 Ratings
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
This is my favorite cake.
With the help of this mouth watering and scrumptious Cappuccino Spell Cake, I have impressed many important people of my life. Thanks Deepak.
Kajal
May 15, 2020
5
special Cappuccino Spell Cake
Wish that will get More chance to celebrate more happiness with you winni Thanks Keep it up.thanks manisha
Pinky
Apr 24, 2020
5
Review on Cappuccino Spell Cake
It was an amazing cake for my daughters birthday. It looked and tasted perfect!!Thanks rahul
Sheena
Apr 23, 2020
5
It has everything perfect
Taste this highly rich flavor cake that I’ve got at this platform. Trust me guys, it has an inspiring taste and look.
Eklavya
Jan 17, 2020
5
Cappuccino Spell Cake - Finest cake
Celebrate your special days together with your loved ones by having this beautiful and lip smacking cake without any doubt.
Rushil
Jan 14, 2020
5
Cappuccino Spell Cake - Awesome taste
With the help of this amazing cake I have got an awesome taste and that’s why I can recommend it to everyone else.
Charan
Jan 8, 2020
5
One of the finest cakes
Take this cappuccino spell cake home and make your loved ones feel a little bit more sweet to celebrate this special days together.
Anil
Dec 26, 2019
5
Taste the delights of cappuccino
Celebrate the birthday with this special cappuccino special cake. I was feeling grateful to order this cake on my birthday and everyone was asking to have one more bite of cake
Asha
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Cappuccino Spell Cake
The best Cappuccino Spell Cake in the market. I love Cappuccino so that is why I have ordered this cake for myself on my birthday.
John
Dec 19, 2019