4.9
26 reviews
5
24
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
5
I ordered this cake yesterday for a birthday and we delivered it in time the . moreover it tastes yummy and overall it was superb.
Rosemary Thomas
Jul 18, 2022
5
Thankyou winni for the cake... It was sooo yummyyy
rosemarythomas545553@gmail.com
Jul 18, 2022
5
Awesome cake and nicely decorated!
Jugal
Jul 10, 2022
5
Very good service
Aashay gondane
Jul 1, 2022
5
Good service
swat*****com
Jun 6, 2022
5
Very nice tasty &best service
nam.*****com
Apr 1, 2022
4
Nice , neat and satisfied
Satisfied.. but expected the same toppings as shown in the picture. First delivery got little messed up on the top. But , the team replaced us with the good one. Customer care service was very good and responsible.
Mercy
Sep 25, 2021
5
Fresh and Super yummy Cakes!!
This cake was delivered on time n was in good shape. Looks same as displayed on the site. This mangoholic cake was super yummy. Everyone liked it. Thanks to winni team for the service.I love to order more cakes from winni .
Deepti
May 26, 2021
5
Fantastic Cake ,loved it
Cake was superb , delicious ,fees as always expected Happy with winni service
Rahul Kandari
May 13, 2021
5
Absolutely Delicious!!
Had this delivered yesterday for my Dad. He absolutely loved it and the every one in the family. They said it was fresh and yum. it was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Many thanks
Sulakshana John
Jun 22, 2020
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
Kayazad
May 15, 2020
5
Special choice for birthday event.
Fresh and tasty cake.. I totally loved it.... I ordered this cake and feel very to choose this...and this was totally perfect...Thanks Deepak.
Rajan
May 14, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options...thanks malti
Dhiraj
May 14, 2020
5
Cake For Mangoholic with fruit
Cake For Mangoholic is mango in flavor and very yummy and low in price.love it.thanks winni team and thanks to Aman
Shikha
May 13, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
This is the best thing that gives me relaxation. The butter scotch cake is amazingly tasty and soft. This brings me relaxation after a long time work struggle.thanks to radhika
Jasuja
Apr 22, 2020
5
Cake For Mangoholic:)
I like everything about this cake it is so good everyone can order it. Thank you once again Thanks rahul
Rammy
Apr 22, 2020
4
Great cake decorating ideas
Cake was beautiful exactly as we ordered and imagined it, thanks shivi for sggest
Amrit singh
Apr 16, 2020
5
Cake For Mangoholic with fruit
Cake For Mangoholic is mango in flavor and very yummy and low in price.love it.
Ammar
Jan 30, 2020
5
Cake for Mangoholic - Crazy taste
I am one of the fanatical mango fans and that’s why I appreciated this cake for mangoholic and it has the best mango flavor.
Vishakha
Jan 11, 2020
5
. Cake for Mangoholic Nicely served by makers
After eating this wonderful mangoholic cake now, I can say that it has something great in terms of a mango cake.
Harita
Jan 11, 2020
5
Cake for Mangoholic Affordable one
If I have to say something about this then it would be its superb taste and incredible looks and thanks to the makers.
Vishal
Jan 11, 2020
5
Ordered for mangoholic cake
I have ordered the cake for new year it was such a worst experience, they just a vanilla white cake with a line of mango syrup at top . And message on the top is “ happy new dear” I said happy new year mom and dad. I will not even give 1 rating . Please don’t order from this website you will be very much disappointed
Gowthami
Dec 31, 2019
5
Amazing mango flavored cake
I love the flavour of this amazing cake because I have never had such a mouth watering taste of any mango flavored cake.
Rinku
Dec 24, 2019
5
Rich mango flavored cake
I am one of the crazy mango lovers and that’s why I loved cake for mangoholic it gives the best mango taste.
Paranv
Dec 23, 2019
5
Yum Yum Cake For Mangoholic
Yum Yum Cake For Mangoholic. This is very delicious cake. REal mango flavor in this cake. I am very happy to get this cake.
Yabtisha
Dec 16, 2019