4.9
Based on 12 Ratings
5
11
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5
Cake For Father with chocolate
Cake For Father is best gift for father. my father love it very much.it is chocolate in flavour.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Cake For Father Scrumptious cake
The delivery service availed by this platform called Winni are so hard to find. It is without doubt a good place for cakes.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Excellent cake for fathers
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I have found at this platform and it has something to inspire by its taste.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Could have improved the taste
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I have got at this platform and it has nothing to worry about the flavour.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Cake For Father Overwhelming
With the help of this wonderful cake I have made my father happy on the recent father’s day so thank you very much.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Cake For Father Awesome
Take this cake for father home and make your father feel special on this upcoming father’s day and I’m looking forward to it.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Review for father cake
This c ake solve my problem,, I find too many cakes,, but I like this cake for my father,, it feels special
Dec 24, 2019
5
Review for Cake for Father
Cake was really yummy and tasty. Delivery on time and 5 stars for all reasons they deserve it.
Dec 21, 2019
5
Cake of father-it`s too yummy
I was confused about a cake that could make my father feel special and guess what, this cake for father became my first choice.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Cake for my Super Dad
This cake was very special as I ordered this for my father. Very tasty and beautiful.
Dec 15, 2019
5
Nice and tasty Cake for Father
Nice and tasty Cake for Father. I have ordered for my father. They felt special after having this cake.
Dec 12, 2019
4
yummy cake for daddy...fresh and delicious with dad caption
i ordered this amazing cake in advance for my dad...this chocolate cake was really awesome...loved by everyone!!!...Thanku Winni
Jun 12, 2019