4.8
21 reviews
5
17
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
4
Good
Anil dindigal
Jun 20, 2022
4
Nice to receive the same...
Akhila
Jun 20, 2022
5
totally in love with the design its soo cutee n tasty my dad is sooo happy thank you sooo much winni for this cake n delivery was soo on time loved it ! :)
Urvashi Chaudhary
Jun 19, 2022
5
Best service
Pallavi shangari
May 16, 2022
5
chocolate cake osm quality
With the help of this wonderful cake I have made my father happy on the recent father’s day so thank you very much. Thanku so much Aman
Vimal
May 15, 2020
5
Best cake for a birthday party. Making the moments special.
I ordered this cake to celebrate my father's birthday. The delivery was on time and the quality was great. Thank you Deepak for suggesting a good one.
Mayank Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good choice for gifting a cake to father.
I am completely happy and satisfied with the taste of this amazing cake I ordered for my father and he was so happy with it. Deepak helped to choose this amazing cake on the site.
Ganesh kumar
Apr 22, 2020
5
chocolate cake osm quality
With the help of this wonderful cake I have made my father happy on the recent father’s day so thank you very much.
Rahul
Apr 16, 2020
4
Never had such a cake
I was in doubt about eating this cake because it not looks delicious however this was delicious when we had it.thanks to radhaika
David
Apr 16, 2020
5
Cake For Father with chocolate
Cake For Father is best gift for father. my father love it very much.it is chocolate in flavour.
Acaryanandana
Jan 20, 2020
5
Cake For Father Scrumptious cake
The delivery service availed by this platform called Winni are so hard to find. It is without doubt a good place for cakes.
Bimla Rani
Jan 18, 2020
5
Excellent cake for fathers
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I have found at this platform and it has something to inspire by its taste.
Harjot
Jan 17, 2020
5
Could have improved the taste
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I have got at this platform and it has nothing to worry about the flavour.
Hridya
Jan 17, 2020
5
Cake For Father Overwhelming
With the help of this wonderful cake I have made my father happy on the recent father’s day so thank you very much.
Arvinda
Jan 16, 2020
5
Cake For Father Awesome
Take this cake for father home and make your father feel special on this upcoming father’s day and I’m looking forward to it.
Rohan
Dec 31, 2019
5
Review for father cake
This c ake solve my problem,, I find too many cakes,, but I like this cake for my father,, it feels special
Nikita
Dec 24, 2019
5
Review for Cake for Father
Cake was really yummy and tasty. Delivery on time and 5 stars for all reasons they deserve it.
Suman
Dec 21, 2019
5
Cake of father-it`s too yummy
I was confused about a cake that could make my father feel special and guess what, this cake for father became my first choice.
Pardeep Kumar
Dec 19, 2019
5
Cake for my Super Dad
This cake was very special as I ordered this for my father. Very tasty and beautiful.
Jackqueline
Dec 15, 2019
5
Nice and tasty Cake for Father
Nice and tasty Cake for Father. I have ordered for my father. They felt special after having this cake.
Parnav
Dec 12, 2019
4
yummy cake for daddy...fresh and delicious with dad caption
i ordered this amazing cake in advance for my dad...this chocolate cake was really awesome...loved by everyone!!!...Thanku Winni
Arjun
Jun 12, 2019