4.9
Based on 8 Ratings
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5
Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake - Awesome one
I want to say thanks to the makers for letting me enjoy this highly delectable and mouth-watering cake on my special day.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Butterscotch heart shape cake Nothing wrong here
If I have to say something bad about this cake then there is nothing to say because I found this cake the best.
Jan 16, 2020
4
Review for Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake
Last week we celebrated our wedding anniversary with a “Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake.” The presentation was perfect
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for butterscotch heart shape cake
The service is good. This is very easy to order a cake on this website. Thank you winni. i give 5 stars for this cake and service..
Dec 20, 2019
5
tempted Heart shape cake idea
This butterscotch heart shape cake is uniquely amazing and it could be used as a birthday gift for someone special.
Dec 18, 2019
5
I am send a cake for my wife and she liked surprise
Thanku so much winni team My wife was very happy ....very very happy. You have to do a great job All the best for your bright future of winni team
Dec 18, 2019
5
butterscotch filled heart cake
beautiful cake with flood of nuts and butterscotch. crisp nuts and creamy texture makes it the best choice,
Dec 12, 2019
5
Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake
The amazing Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake. This is very good one cake for my love one. Thank you.
Dec 12, 2019