4.9
Based on 16 Ratings
5
14
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
Unprofessional - No birthday message on cake
I really had very bad moments when I open the cake, no contents , no birthday messages, I was surprised. there was no time to react also.. what a embarrassing situation.. !, that was a simple cake without any message.. all the surprises became embarrassment. Please do check twice before deliver..
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
One of the best things about the cake is its incredible flavors and they truly embrace& complement it with each other. Thanks Shelly...
May 14, 2020
5
Great time to celebrate with delicious cake.
The perfect stuff that I eat and feel happy is the Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake. This is really most exclusive for me to enjoy.Thanks Deepak.
May 14, 2020
4
Fresh and delicious cake
One of the best things about the cake is its incredible flavors and they truly embrace& complement it with each other. Thanks Purvi
May 1, 2020
5
Good job guys!!!!!!!!!!!
I really like it delivered it on time at my place so I recommend it again. quality of the cake very good.Thank you, Monika
May 1, 2020
5
Best butterscotch Cake. Good cost.
This is the best butterscotch cake I have ever eat.We loved the quality and taste of the cake. Deepak us a lot in arranging the delivery on time.
Apr 24, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality
Thanku so much winni team My wife was very happy ....very very happy. You have to do a great job All the best for your bright future of winni team. also thanks Mansi..
Apr 21, 2020
5
YumYum Pineapple Cake
I just love the presentation of this delicious cake. Thanks Winni for making my birthday memorable.
Apr 16, 2020
5
Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake - Awesome one
I want to say thanks to the makers for letting me enjoy this highly delectable and mouth-watering cake on my special day.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Butterscotch heart shape cake Nothing wrong here
If I have to say something bad about this cake then there is nothing to say because I found this cake the best.
Jan 16, 2020
4
Review for Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake
Last week we celebrated our wedding anniversary with a “Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake.” The presentation was perfect
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for butterscotch heart shape cake
The service is good. This is very easy to order a cake on this website. Thank you winni. i give 5 stars for this cake and service..
Dec 20, 2019
5
tempted Heart shape cake idea
This butterscotch heart shape cake is uniquely amazing and it could be used as a birthday gift for someone special.
Dec 18, 2019
5
I am send a cake for my wife and she liked surprise
Thanku so much winni team My wife was very happy ....very very happy. You have to do a great job All the best for your bright future of winni team
Dec 18, 2019
5
butterscotch filled heart cake
beautiful cake with flood of nuts and butterscotch. crisp nuts and creamy texture makes it the best choice,
Dec 12, 2019
5
Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake
The amazing Butterscotch Heart Shape Cake. This is very good one cake for my love one. Thank you.
Dec 12, 2019