4.7
48 reviews
5
36
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 48 reviews
5
The most fresh cake ever
Full marks to the quality of the cake. Had ordered this cake for my dad's birthday and he said this was the best cake he ever had. It was freshly made, not too sweet, cream was too fresh and soft...looking forward for ordering once more....
Butterscotch cream cake
Oct 18, 2020
5
What a good-looking and delicious cake.
To celebrate the birthday of my little daughter, I bring this Butterscotch Birthday Cake and she was very delighted with it.Thanks Deepak.
Amar
May 15, 2020
5
Super quality of cake delivery services
When I thought about buying a cake online, one of the things that came to my mind was what if the cake was damaged. Well, this was not the case as the cake was in perfect condition. Thanks Purvi
Marie
May 1, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
I really like it delivered it on time at my place so I recommend it again. quality of the cake very good.Thank you, Monika
sunaina
May 1, 2020
5
Yummy butter scotch cake.
We just celebrated our occasion with this butter scotch cake. This was really delicious. Deepak helped us a lot and the delivery was on time.
Raghavender
Apr 24, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
Great experience and memorable association. keep it up winni team.thank you monika
naveen
Apr 22, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality
The delivery was on time And the cake was so tasty nd fresh . I love it Thanks Winni . You made our day special. thanks Mansi...
Aayan
Apr 21, 2020
4
I like is butter scotch cake very nice
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Great yummy cake experience
The absolutely love the cake our guests complimented both the look and taste
Reshu
Apr 16, 2020
4
Timely delivery and very nice cake
Timely delivery and very nice cake The delivery was on time And the cake was so tasty nd fresh . I love it Thanks Winni . You made our day special
Virendra
Apr 16, 2020
4
Fabulous Cake....yummy cake....
Cake was really awsome.....good quality cake...fully satisfied with cake as well as quality of the cake.... Thanks Meenakshi as well as Winni team
Bali
Apr 16, 2020
5
I have found the cake the cake which was looking for!!!!!!!
I was skeptical before buying a cake but Winni have really helped me with my decision.
Kalyani Choudhary
Feb 21, 2020
5
Timely delivery and very nice cake
The delivery was on time And the cake was so tasty nd fresh . I love it Thanks Winni . You made our day special
Himanshu
Feb 19, 2020
5
Good Service quality is good
Awesome delivery service n product range is good...very fresh cake delivered..happy with Winni
Neha Chand
Feb 18, 2020
4
Butterscotch Birthday Cake
Butterscotch Birthday Cake is in butterscotch taste and very sweet and yummy.
Adripathi
Jan 21, 2020
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake Quite an impressive cake
Take a look at this is superb cake which has some rich flavour and ingredients. I’m completely happy with the taste.
Balra
Jan 18, 2020
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake It is a very good cake
For celebrating the birthday of my little brother, I ordered this butterscotch birthday cake and he was very happy with it.
Gurnoor
Jan 16, 2020
5
Butterscotch birthday cake Ideal choice
We were looking to have a party recently and that's why I will bring this cake there and everybody was happy with it.
Rahul
Jan 16, 2020
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake The finest butterscotch cake
While searching for the best birthday cakes on the internet, I got this one perfect without a single doubt right now.
Rajan
Jan 6, 2020
5
The true value for money product
Superb taste. The cake was soft even after storing in refrigerator for 48 hours. Very happy with the purchase. Will definitely reccomend this cake to others.
Anish
Jan 5, 2020
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake The best one
Everyone should try this butterscotch birthday cake at least once on their birthday because it can make the Birthday special.
Anu
Jan 5, 2020
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake Premium cake
I have celebrated my recent birthday with the help of this butterscotch birthday cake and everyone was happy with it.
Ankit
Jan 3, 2020
4
Butterscotch Birthday Cake - Amazing taste
I have never tested such a delicious butterscotch birthday cake before in my life and that’s why it is my favourite now.
Yashpal
Dec 31, 2019
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake Lovely looks
This butterscotch birthday cake could become the best that I want to choose for my birthdays. Thanks to the makers, Winni.
Nikhil
Dec 30, 2019
5
Satisfactory purchase
Satisfactory purchase- Ordered this for my mom’s birthday. Freshly baked cake was delivered at our doorsteps on the exact given time. Totally Satisfied.
Sonam
Dec 28, 2019