4.7
Based on 36 Ratings
5
27
4
7
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 36 reviews
5
I have found the cake the cake which was looking for!!!!!!!
I was skeptical before buying a cake but Winni have really helped me with my decision.
Feb 21, 2020
5
Good Service quality is good
Awesome delivery service n product range is good...very fresh cake delivered..happy with Winni
Feb 18, 2020
4
Butterscotch Birthday Cake
Butterscotch Birthday Cake is in butterscotch taste and very sweet and yummy.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake Quite an impressive cake
Take a look at this is superb cake which has some rich flavour and ingredients. I’m completely happy with the taste.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake It is a very good cake
For celebrating the birthday of my little brother, I ordered this butterscotch birthday cake and he was very happy with it.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Butterscotch birthday cake Ideal choice
We were looking to have a party recently and that's why I will bring this cake there and everybody was happy with it.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake The finest butterscotch cake
While searching for the best birthday cakes on the internet, I got this one perfect without a single doubt right now.
Jan 6, 2020
5
The true value for money product
Superb taste. The cake was soft even after storing in refrigerator for 48 hours. Very happy with the purchase. Will definitely reccomend this cake to others.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake The best one
Everyone should try this butterscotch birthday cake at least once on their birthday because it can make the Birthday special.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake Premium cake
I have celebrated my recent birthday with the help of this butterscotch birthday cake and everyone was happy with it.
Jan 3, 2020
4
Butterscotch Birthday Cake - Amazing taste
I have never tested such a delicious butterscotch birthday cake before in my life and that’s why it is my favourite now.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake Lovely looks
This butterscotch birthday cake could become the best that I want to choose for my birthdays. Thanks to the makers, Winni.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Satisfactory purchase
Satisfactory purchase- Ordered this for my mom’s birthday. Freshly baked cake was delivered at our doorsteps on the exact given time. Totally Satisfied.
Dec 28, 2019
5
A perfect cake for Birthday
If you want to enjoy the fresh flavors and crunch of the cake, then you should try this Butter scotch cake. A big thanks to winni for providing exact cake that I was searching for.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Exceptionally good customer service
Cake was heavenly tasty and awesome. All the guests loved and appreciated it very much.
Dec 28, 2019
3
Butterscotch Birthday Cake
Service is great with nice customer support and prompt delivery facility. Thank you...
Dec 19, 2019
5
butter scotch cake is one of the favorite of mine
This delicious butterscotch cake is must-have thing for any Celebration. It can sprinkle the dusting of liveliness and happiness in Ir celebration.
Dec 18, 2019
4
Cake for the Wife;s Birthday
I ordered this butterscotch birthday cake for my wife. It was so yummy and finger licking good.
Dec 12, 2019
5
All time favraute Butterscotch Birthday Cake
My all time favraute Butterscotch Birthday Cake. Whenever i buy the cake, I always prefer the Butterscotch Birthday Cake.
Dec 11, 2019
5
Butterscotch Birthday Cake value for money
Butterscotch Birthday Cake, i ordered on my daughters 10th birthday. She love the cake. We first order this flavor and fully satisfied with winni.
Dec 11, 2019
4
Butterscotch Review cake
Good service & nice quality products and perfect timing ... and follow through... gud ,,, kp gng winni team...
Dec 10, 2019
5
Extremely satisfied me
The cake turns out exactly the same and well within the slot. I ordered it at 8am and the delivery was done by 11.30am. Made my friend really happy! Thanks Winni team :)
Nov 15, 2019
4
Delicious, Timely Delivered
Delivered cake was different from the above image but it was delicious. Thanks for delivering the cake in time.
Oct 14, 2019
5
Butterscotch birthday cake
Cake was tasty and delivered as expected. Please include normal and honey cake also for delivery because few may not like full creamy cake. Otherwise everything is good
May 7, 2019
5
Delicious cake and good customer service.
The cake doesn’t look like the picture shown but is beautiful and delicious. Timely delivery and very good customer service.
May 2, 2019