4.3
Based on 50 Ratings
5
19
4
29
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 50 reviews
5
Blossoming Love Black Forest Cake Everything is nice
I got started when I first time bought this cake. Now, I am one of the crazy fans of this delicious cake.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Blossoming Love Black Forest Cake Blissful taste
I can guarantee that this blossoming love black forest cake could become favourite of everyone who will have it.
Dec 31, 2019
5
review for blossom cake,,
I have eaten many black forest cake but this cake was so different in taste.
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Blossoming love black forest cake
It was so delicious!! Thank you so much Winni for making my son special birthday!!
Dec 21, 2019
5
Blossoming love black forest cake-Mini Cakes for Every Occasion
This blossoming love black forest cake can offer and unique test that many have never tasted before and it looks surprisingly beautiful.
Dec 18, 2019
5
Blossoming love black forest cake
This love forest cake is very tasty and delicious. Delivery was on time. Multiple varieties available.
Dec 15, 2019
5
Blossoming love black forest cake
I have eaten many black forest cake but this Blossoming love black forest cake. was different.
Dec 12, 2019
3
blossoming love black forest cake
The cake was really very delicious. made with pure chocolate. I received it on time. thanku winni team
Jul 30, 2019
5
Best quality with best services....Thanks Winni!!!
"It was a nice experience always with Winni. They are always on time with good quality products. The customer care personnel are also very timely coordinating. "
Jun 11, 2019
4
Delicious black forest cake
Black forest cake best for the birthday party. You all must also try this cake. The decoration of the cake is quite simple but attractive.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Blossoming love black forest cake
You all have done a very good job. My office mate felt happy and delighted to receive this cake on his birthday. Cake was delivered on time with care. Name was very nicely written on it.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Beautifully looking delicious cake
You must order this beautifully decorated black forest cake for your loves ones. The cake is very delicious and tasty. Anyone can fell in love with this cake by having a look over the presentation of the cake done by Winni's chef.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Lovely black forest cake
A perfect treat for your siblings, friends, family members and your loved ones. Yummiest cake ever i have tasted till now. great job Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
The cake was really very delicious. the mixture of chocolate and creme make the cake more delicious. It was really good service. You guys has done great job. My friend is so happy to receive such delicious gift.
Jun 7, 2019
4
rich and tasty black forest cake
perfect black forest cake for family party delicious taste. thank you winni team
Jun 6, 2019
4
Blossoming Love black forest cake
I was order the cake on my mom's birthday. excellent quality of cake and great service good job guys thank you winni team
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
A perfect treat for your siblings, friends, family members and your loved ones. Yummiest cake ever i have tasted till now. great job Winni.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Blossoming Love black forest cake
delicious black forest seriously amazing cake for special occasion. the mixture of chocolate and white creme was very delicious. delivered it on time. thank you winni this lovely surprise.
Jun 6, 2019
4
nice decorated and delicious taste cake
It was really good service. You guys has done great job. My friend is so happy to receive such delicious gift.
Jun 3, 2019
4
perfect response keep it up guys
Impressed by your professional and on-time delivery. The product was just as was shown in the website.
Jun 3, 2019
4
Blossoming love black forest cake
delicious black forest seriously amazing cake for special occasion. the decoration of the cake was very beautiful. The cake was packed in a propor box nd i receive the cake as i see on the site. good job winni team.
Jun 3, 2019
5
thanks for nice product
excellent quality cake and great service good job guys thank you winni team
May 31, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
The quality of the cake was too good i received my order on time and in good condition. The decoration of the cake was very beautiful. I liked so much this yummy cake.
May 31, 2019
5
The taste of the cake was flawless
This cake taste so good. I have ordered it today for my mom's birthday. She find this cake a really amazing one. Thank you Winni for such a delicious cake
May 31, 2019
4
Great black forest cake
I just love black forest flavor and I ordered this one for my birthday. It was delivered well. Tastes so yum. Thank you Winni for delivering it.
May 31, 2019