4.5
Based on 61 Ratings
5
30
4
29
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 61 reviews
5
Blossoming Love Black Forest Cake Everything is nice
I got started when I first time bought this cake. Now, I am one of the crazy fans of this delicious cake.thanku so much Aman
May 14, 2020
5
Nicely made by winni thanks.
After having this Blossoming love black forest cake a couple of times before now, I can say that this is one of the best cakes available here.Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
May 13, 2020
5
Can never be disappointing. Good taste and quality.
The cake lovers are going to make their day start with a bite of this Blossoming love black forest cake. This is really great to taste and makes you enjoy every single bite. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
5
Amazing choice cake with yummy taste.
I can bet that you have never eaten such a delicious cake because it gives me an incomparable taste.Thanks winni for good service and Deepak for his overall assistance over the call.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Perfect cake option for any occasion.
The quality of this black forest cake was awesome and it was one of the best cakes available. Thanks Deepak for suggesting the same on the site.
Apr 22, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
I have eaten many black forest cake but this cake was so different in taste. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Apr 21, 2020
5
Thank u Winni cake delivery EXCELLENT job!
This cake was ordered for my daughter's 1st birthday! When I tell u this cake was DELICIOUS
Apr 16, 2020
5
Blossoming Love Black Forest Cake Everything is nice
I got started when I first time bought this cake. Now, I am one of the crazy fans of this delicious cake.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Blossoming Love Black Forest Cake - Awesome taste
You must try this piece of a cake at least once because of its mouth watering and highly delectable flavour at the minimum price.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Want to have it again
When I was searching for a reliable platform for buying quality cakes, I got this platform and Iā€™m happy with it.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Blossoming Love Black Forest Cake - Blissful flavor
As a customer, I always feel proud and very happy to browse this platform for buying a wide range of cakes.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Blossoming Love Black Forest Cake Blissful taste
I can guarantee that this blossoming love black forest cake could become favourite of everyone who will have it.
Dec 31, 2019
5
review for blossom cake,,
I have eaten many black forest cake but this cake was so different in taste.
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Blossoming love black forest cake
It was so delicious!! Thank you so much Winni for making my son special birthday!!
Dec 21, 2019
5
Blossoming love black forest cake-Mini Cakes for Every Occasion
This blossoming love black forest cake can offer and unique test that many have never tasted before and it looks surprisingly beautiful.
Dec 18, 2019
5
Blossoming love black forest cake
This love forest cake is very tasty and delicious. Delivery was on time. Multiple varieties available.
Dec 15, 2019
5
Blossoming love black forest cake
I have eaten many black forest cake but this Blossoming love black forest cake. was different.
Dec 12, 2019
3
blossoming love black forest cake
The cake was really very delicious. made with pure chocolate. I received it on time. thanku winni team
Jul 30, 2019
5
Best quality with best services....Thanks Winni!!!
"It was a nice experience always with Winni. They are always on time with good quality products. The customer care personnel are also very timely coordinating. "
Jun 11, 2019
4
Delicious black forest cake
Black forest cake best for the birthday party. You all must also try this cake. The decoration of the cake is quite simple but attractive.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Blossoming love black forest cake
You all have done a very good job. My office mate felt happy and delighted to receive this cake on his birthday. Cake was delivered on time with care. Name was very nicely written on it.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Beautifully looking delicious cake
You must order this beautifully decorated black forest cake for your loves ones. The cake is very delicious and tasty. Anyone can fell in love with this cake by having a look over the presentation of the cake done by Winni's chef.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Lovely black forest cake
A perfect treat for your siblings, friends, family members and your loved ones. Yummiest cake ever i have tasted till now. great job Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
The cake was really very delicious. the mixture of chocolate and creme make the cake more delicious. It was really good service. You guys has done great job. My friend is so happy to receive such delicious gift.
Jun 7, 2019