4.8
16 reviews
5
13
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
4
Products are very nice.
On time delivery and cake is very delicious.cake is slightly different from picture
Bency
Dec 27, 2021
5
Best quality cakes and fast delivery
Quality n representation of cake and flower are five star rating ...awesome cake n fresh flowers...best experience
Kusum
Jun 14, 2021
5
Blooming Butterscotch osm combo
When I was looking for the best cakes all over the internet, I got this blooming butterscotch cake and it has a lip smacking taste. thanks mansi...
Aryan
May 1, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
When I search for a cake on the Internet, then all the options point towards the pineapple cake and after tasting it I learn why it is so popular.thanks radhika
Kalap
May 1, 2020
5
Excellent combo & yummy taste.
The taste of the butterscotch cake was so yummy. The combo was awesome in quality. The delivery services were also excellent. Deepak helped on the site.
Sachin Bansal
Apr 24, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
This combo is just a right choice if you want to impress you loved one, like I did. Timely delivered and fresh product.suggest by monika
Shrikant
Apr 23, 2020
5
Blooming Butterscotch Delectable
I have not a single doubt on the quality of this blooming butterscotch cake and that’s why I can recommend it to my lovely people.thanks Aman
Lavish juneja
Apr 22, 2020
3
I like this products and good products
I must say that this is the first company I have come across which delivers product on the time they mention, apart from that the condition and quality of the product was also great.Thanks for suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
Apr 21, 2020
5
Blooming butterscotch
The roses and flowers were awesome and well suited for the occasion, good work.
Rajan
Apr 16, 2020
5
Blooming Butterscotch Lipsmacking
When I was looking for the best cakes all over the internet, I got this blooming butterscotch cake and it has a lip smacking taste.
Suman
Jan 6, 2020
5
Blooming Butterscotch It tastes better
When I was looking to celebrate my birthday, I got this blooming butterscotch cake a good choice for my friends and family.
Atul
Jan 5, 2020
5
Blooming Butterscotch Delectable
I have not a single doubt on the quality of this blooming butterscotch cake and that’s why I can recommend it to my lovely people.
Harish
Jan 2, 2020
5
Birthday surprise for sister
Ordered this butterscotch cake and mixed roses combo for my sister’s birthday. Cake and flowers were super fresh. Thanks Winni!
Preeti
Dec 31, 2019
4
Blooming Butterscotch Lipsmacking
Lip smacking flavour of this blooming butterscotch cake is my favourite and I’m ready to have it again with my loved ones.
Ashish
Dec 31, 2019
5
Fresh roses and delicious cake was delivered
Fresh mixed roses and delicious cake was delivered in hands of my husband at mid night. Could see happiness on his face.
Ashish
Dec 28, 2019
5
Cake was very delicious!!!
Butterscotch was actually very delicious. Up to the mark I would say plus the mixed roses glitter the eyes.
Nishika
Dec 23, 2019