4.9
9 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Blissful 50th Blast Cake Ideal choice
There is not a single doubt on the premium quality of this cake and it has a very inspiring taste according to my opinion.thanku so much Aman
Zeeshan khan
May 13, 2020
5
Blissful 50th Blast Cake Ideal choice
There is not a single doubt on the premium quality of this cake and it has a very inspiring taste according to my opinion.thanks Aman
Ajay
May 8, 2020
5
Amazing experience ever
special cake is a perfect choice for people who want to celebrate their special days together with sweet and creamy cake, Thanks shivi
Meghnath
Apr 24, 2020
4
Good quality ..really love it
Without any doubt, this cake is one of the favourite cakes I want to eat again and again so have it guys..... Thanks malti for your support
Rita
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
We wanted to arrange a simple wedding, but when it comes to the cake there was no doubt and we both decided on black forest cake.thanks to radhika
Abhram
Apr 20, 2020
5
Blissful 50th Blast Cake Ideal choice
There is not a single doubt on the premium quality of this cake and it has a very inspiring taste according to my opinion.
Narinder
Jan 15, 2020
5
Blissful 50th Blast Cake - Overwhelmed taste
Take a look at this spectacular cake which I have got at this platform and it has become my personal favourite now of.
Ramit
Jan 6, 2020
5
A delicious black forest cake
I have tasted this blissful cake before and I am having no doubt to buy it again because it gives me one of the best tastes I have ever had.
Hakam Singh
Dec 25, 2019
5
Blissful 50th blast cake
Blissful 50th blast cake. I have order this cake on our 50th anniversary. This cake is really awesome. Thank you winni
Rohan
Dec 17, 2019