4.8
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
4
good cake choice. Delicious black forest cake.
I think this cake is a very affordable according to me and there is not a single doubt on the quality of the cake.thanku so much Aman
Ajay
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I love this I blackforest heart shape cake...not only it looks gorgeous but also has a delicious taste... thank you Shelly .
Saurabh
May 14, 2020
5
Incredible Winni product. Reasonable price as well.
With the help of the mouth-watering and delectable flavor of this Black Forest Heart Shape Cake, I was able to impress my friends.Thanks Deepak.
Rohtash
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!..thanks malti
Sunita
May 13, 2020
5
Super tasting dessert to serve.
Never can anyone think of having cake in morning. But it’s amazing and fresh taste makes me mad to dig into it. Thank you Deepak. '
Abhilash
May 8, 2020
5
good cake choice. Delicious black forest cake.
I think this cake is a very affordable according to me and there is not a single doubt on the quality of the cake. We just loved the taste of the cake and Deepak was great in customer support.
Neeraj Singla
Apr 23, 2020
5
A Good cake choice for lovely occasions.
At affordable prices, you can find a wide range of cakes on winni. They delivered the product within the given time slot. Fully satisfied with the service. Deepak was great in customer support.
Vikram Sharma
Apr 22, 2020
4
Black forest cake osm quality
After eating this cake many times now, I can say that it is a very quality cake made by this reliable platform. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Vishal
Apr 21, 2020
5
Black forest heart shape cake
I have order this cake and. This cake is very good and tasty i loved it and thanku rahul for suggestion
Ronit
Apr 16, 2020
5
special blackforest heartshape cake
I love this I blackforest heart shape cake...not only it looks gorgeous but also has a delicious taste... thank you Manisha.
manish
Apr 16, 2020
5
Black Forest Heart Shape Cake - Special feeling
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this cake so I can recommend it to everybody out there now.
Vasudev
Jan 18, 2020
5
Very delicious heart shape cake
Well, I have never visited a platform where I can find such a great variety in terms of delicious and affordable cakes.
Julka
Jan 17, 2020
5
Cake looks very unique
After eating this cake many times now, I can say that it is a very quality cake made by this reliable platform.
Naina
Jan 17, 2020
5
Black Forest Heart Shape Cake - Lovely cake
If I have to say something wrong about this cake then there is nothing to say because I think it has everything perfect.
Ashwin
Jan 16, 2020
5
Black Forest Heart Shape Cake Lovely cake guys
This cake has become my personal favourite at the moment and that’s why I recommend it to all without any doubt.
Jagroop
Dec 31, 2019
5
Review for black forest cake.
This Black Forest Heart Shape Cake was lovely. delivery on time.. Thank you winni
Gargi
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Black Forest Heart Shape Cake
Absolutely amazing it was yummy and sweet and just beautiful to look at. Our guest loved it.
Sunita
Dec 21, 2019
5
Black Forest Heart Shape Cake-Kill your hunger
This Black Forest heart shaped cake is totally unique whether talking about the taste of the uniqueness and it makes my event special.
Anju Kumari
Dec 19, 2019
5
Black Forest Heart Shape Cake
The combo of black forest with heart shape is cool. It meant for people with black hearts. Just Kidding! Full creamy cake.
Anastasia
Dec 16, 2019
5
Black Forest Heart Shape Cake
This Black Forest Heart Shape Cake was lovely. Service was good and delivery was on time.
Reyansh
Dec 12, 2019