4.8
Based on 417 Ratings
5
362
4
39
3
11
2
0
1
5
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 417 reviews
5
I have no words to describe this cake
The cake is very delicious I have never felt anything like it. I would also order this for the next time
Mar 11, 2020
5
Fresh and yummy black forest cake
Party was great with this delicious cake... perfect sweetness... i must say thaks to winni for this cake
Mar 5, 2020
5
Yummy cake and perfect delivery time
Ordered this cake for my parents, and they loved the taste and decoration of this cake. The delivery was made on time and very nicely packed.
Mar 3, 2020
5
just want to say thank you to Winni for the cake and service.
Writing this to let everybody know that Winni is greate and you can take benefit of Winni services
Feb 21, 2020
5
Good Quality value for money
Really good product also fresh and yummy. Get delivered on time. Very impressed with services.
Feb 9, 2020
5
Impressive taste and was timely delivered
Black forest cakes may be very common but they never bore me. I was satisfied with the quality and taste of the black forest cake I just received from Winni.
Feb 1, 2020
5
best delivery services & taste
I Ordered this cake for my sweetheart because she loves chocolate most... thank you winni for your best quality and delivery services...
Feb 1, 2020
5
Worry that ends happily
My boyfriend lives in Vizag and I want to send him birthday cake. All the review in quora pretty bad about this site, the product and the service but still i want to give it a try to order it in here cause I see positive reviews also in this website. I ordered black forest cake at 28 Jan 2020 around 5 PM. I want to put with eggless, with card, flower, heart shape and all. But i worried they will overwhelmed by the request and make mistakes like i read all in the review. So i decided to order only cake, no special request, more easier to make it and send it. I requested the cake will be sent at 30 Jan 2020 around 9 am till 3 pm. I was so worried that they might be not sending it or get the wrong cake or the product will not good.So i really don’t have any high expectations with this site and surrender to what will he get at 30. Somehow at 30 Jan 2020 , 8 am my boyfriend called me and said thank u & so happy. He said the cake really nice. So thank u Winni u make our day!
Jan 30, 2020
1
Feel bad... Image more chocolate but in cake there no chocolate
Irresponsible service, cake look like in image very attractive but what we received that's look like ordinary , what they showed in image more chocolate but in cake there is no chocolate.....
Jan 26, 2020
5
Never to order again.
I ordered heart shape cake received a round shape. This website is so damn intelligentthat inside egless cale section you get option to order an egg cake. I would definetely not recommend this. Better to buy from local shop. Too expensive. Taste is not bad. Dont buy.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Celebrated parties with this yummy cake
I have not a single question in my mind regarding the mouth watering and delicious taste of this cake so I would have it.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Black Forest Cake with eggless
Black Forest Cake is egglest and too much tasty and soft. low in cost and looking great,
Jan 20, 2020
5
This cake taste is endless
To celebrate the birthday of my little son, I bought this black forest cake for him and he was very happy with it.
Jan 19, 2020
5
Impressive & unique look
If I have to say something wrong about this black forest cake, then it would be its mouth watering taste.
Jan 19, 2020
5
What a quality it offers
There is not a single doubt about the quality of this black forest cake so I just love eating this cake.
Jan 19, 2020
5
I love this cake very much
I can still remember the smile of my Grandma when she eaten this cake on the recent past weekend.
Jan 19, 2020
5
I enjoyed this cake too much
In terms of the buying price, I think that this black forest cake is quite reasonably priced so I would have it again.
Jan 19, 2020
5
Rememberable sweet cake
What a rememberable and sweet taste I was able to get with the help of this black forest cake so thank to the maker.
Jan 19, 2020
5
Never seen look of any other cake
The platform is providing a wide variety in terms of some delicious cakes and this black forest cake is looks too yummy.
Jan 19, 2020
5
Very wonderful cake it was
I have not a single question in my mind about the quality or taste of this cake and that's why I can have it again.
Jan 19, 2020
5
Shared happiness with this cake
With the help of this Marvelous cake, I was able to impress my boss who asked me to buy a cake for a promotion party.
Jan 19, 2020
5
What a sweet cake it was
There are no better cakes available on the platform then this black forest cake so I can easily have this cake again.
Jan 19, 2020
5
My grandma loves this cake
I want my grandma to stay happy and blessed and this cake help me to do so many times in the recent past month
Jan 19, 2020
5
Superb cake for me i am loving it
I have not a single question in my mind about this black forest cake show full credit to the maker of this cake.
Jan 19, 2020
5
What an experience with this cake
My personal experience with this black forest cake was certainly amazing and that’s why I would love to have this cake again.
Jan 19, 2020