4.8
Based on 443 Ratings
5
381
4
42
3
12
2
2
1
6
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 443 reviews
3
very good taste.very good taste.very good taste.very good taste.very good taste.
Very good tasting cake...very good taste.very good taste.very good taste.very good taste.very good taste.very good taste.
Asma
Nov 19, 2020
5
for my boyfriend's birthday
yes, it's too good nd yummy love it thanks winni nd delivery was also on time.
poulami
Nov 6, 2020
5
I'm happy for my brother's birthday
I'm really happy, cake was delicious.
Revathi
Oct 27, 2020
5
Black forest cake and lotus candle
It was very delicious Very good and on time service and the lotus candle ordered was in good condition. Great service. Awesome cake Black forest cake I had here is the best place. Knife and candles were provided with the cake and delivery was on time .
Ahila
Oct 13, 2020
4
teste too good and yummy
i ordered this for my boyfriendbirthday....he was sooo happy. taste was too yummy and delicious but design little different..thank you
Shilpi
Oct 8, 2020
5
best experiance with the cake.......
I ordered for midnight delivery service was really good and cake was awesome . really nice .
priya
Sep 29, 2020
2
black forest cake delivered
the real cake image is too good but the delivered cake is missing chocolate sideways...!!
anita
Sep 26, 2020
5
cake beauty is awesome nd looking so delicious
cake is so beautiful and i love to eat cake specially on birthday so this cake is looking very very awesome and beautiful
an
Sep 14, 2020
5
My brother birthday spl at home
Dear team I was first time booked the birthday cake for my big bro it was really fantastic and we all are got surprised the product get on time delivery the product, but I was booked heart shape cake but round cake shaped, anyway gud tkssssssss
SHIVA NM
Sep 11, 2020
5
perfect quality cake
taste is awesome its feel like we are eating a quality yummy cake. My all time favorite Black forest
Ali sayyed
Sep 9, 2020
5
1st order and its Good
I got it on time. Delivery was good and hassel free. Cake was fine. All together nice service
Soni das
Aug 20, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
Ordered this cake for my parents, and they loved the taste and decoration of this cake. The delivery was made on time and very nicely packed. Thanku Aman
Shivam
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Very delicious cake i got on my anniversary..... Thsnk you Shelly....as per your suggestion i have ordered the same cake and it was just amazing.....
Rishi
May 14, 2020
1
wasted money and spoiled day
it has been fruatrating 5 hrs no rply from it just showing processing. hell like service . spoiled the day
shaikh sajid
May 13, 2020
5
Great Taste and Support
Cake was very Tasty and also design perfect which is showing on the website and delivered on time and great support by Preet....Thnx Preet.
Gaurav
May 13, 2020
5
Cake was really good ..best quality cake.
Really a great experienced with winni....delivered a fresh Black Forest Cake cake without any complaint.... Thanks winni team... Special thanks to Deepak.
Niranjan
May 13, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!...thanks malti
Savita
May 13, 2020
2
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
thanks for this one!!!!!!!
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
jai singh
Apr 23, 2020
5
Awesome in taste. Good one.
The quality of the cake was good and was awesome in taste.On time delivery.Thanks Deepak for your support.
Sahil Kumar
Apr 23, 2020
5
What an experience with this cake
What an experience with this cake.this cake was delicious and very tasty.thank you monika
sahil
Apr 22, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
Ordered this cake for my parents, and they loved the taste and decoration of this cake. The delivery was made on time and very nicely packed. thanks Winni ans Mansi...
Aayan
Apr 21, 2020
5
quality of the cake was good .
quality of the cake was good . everyone enjoyed the cake. on time delivery.thank you monika
khushi
Apr 21, 2020
4
Crushed choco cake decorating
It was beautiful and delicious we would definitely use them again and convey message tor relatives
Rakhi
Apr 16, 2020
5
Impressive taste and it was deliver timely
Impressive taste and was timely delivered Black forest cakes may be very common but they never bore me. I was satisfied with the quality and taste of the black forest cake I just received from Winni.
Nikita
Apr 16, 2020