4.7
36 reviews
5
26
4
8
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 36 reviews
5 Zain khan
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2024
Thnq so much for make my day special

Helpful
4 Kakali
Reviewed on May 26, 2024
Tasty cake ... 👍

Helpful
4 Muskan
Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024
I really love this gift 💝

Helpful
4 S Jain
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2023
Cake was 7 out of 10 and flowers were good, but I choosed morning slot by paying extra and they were not able to deliver it on time. Upon that on app it showed delivered for which I called the reciver and my surprise factor was also gone not happy for that.
Helpful
4 Srishti chauhan
Reviewed on Aug 15, 2023
The combo was good but the cake was not same as shown in the picture. But i liked it
Helpful
5 Biaktiyar
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2023
am really thankful for the service and the order reached at the right time and it was the right flavor thanks alot

Helpful
5 Dikshita Bhuyan
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2022
Special Thanks to WINNI The taste of the cake was wow... Flowers were fresh.. Delivered at time.. Good experience with WINNI
Helpful
5 Sanjeev
Reviewed on May 15, 2020
This was indeed a perfect combo for a birthday celebration at such an affordable price and the delivery was on time.thanks Deepak.
Helpful
5 Safia
Reviewed on May 13, 2020
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Helpful
5 Satyaki
Reviewed on May 12, 2020
I really like it delivered it on time at my place so I recommend it again. quality of the cake very good, Thanks shivi
Helpful
5 Vishal
Reviewed on May 8, 2020
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Helpful
5 Rajesh Walia
Reviewed on May 7, 2020
I am happy with your service beautiful flowers and delicious Black Forest cake. Thank you winni. Thank you Deepak.
Helpful
5 Anshu
Reviewed on May 6, 2020
To celebrate the birthday of my little son, I bought this black forest cake for him and he was very happy with it.thanks radhika
Helpful
4 Sonali
Reviewed on May 4, 2020
I have order black forest cake and red roses cake was amazing and taste was awsm and flowers was fresh.thanku so much Aman.
Helpful
5 Sophie
Reviewed on May 4, 2020
The roses and cake were superb, I will definitely suggest to my family and friends, keep it same impressive arrangement of roses, thanks shivi
Helpful
5 Rachna
Reviewed on May 1, 2020
I really like it delivered it on time at my place so i recommened again.Thank you Monika
Helpful
5 Bimal
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020
Best service and reasonable price than other service providers. Compared and then selected. At first I was worried about quality but they delivered best. The product was really of good quality. Thank you Deepak.
Helpful
5 Kuldeep
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020
I have order black forest cake and red roses cake was amazing and taste was awsm and flowers was fresh.thanku Aman and thanku winni
Helpful
4 Hardeep singh
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020
Just wanted to say a big 'Thank You' for the promptness with which you fulfilled my online order, which was placed this morning. My grandson and his parents loved the Mango cake. It really looks very tempting and yummy. Will definitely recommend you to my friends in Bangalore. The delivery was also done around the exact time that you mentioned. I am really very happy with your service. Keep up the excellent work. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Helpful
5 vivek
Reviewed on Apr 24, 2020
This was indeed a perfect gift for a birthday celebration at such an affordable price and the delivery was on time. thank you Monika
Helpful
5 poonam
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2020
Loved this gift given to me by friend during my promotion celebration, the cake was delicious.thank you monika
Helpful
5 Aayan
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020
Gifted these beautiful flowers and cake to my friend in Bangalore on her birthday. Its been long we haven't met and I just wanted to do something for her. Thanks Team Winni and Mansi...
Helpful
4 Harsh rajput
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020
You should try out these items involved in this combo and I have used the Black Forest cake with red roses quite smartly.thanku Aman
Helpful
3 Suraj kumar
Reviewed on Apr 21, 2020
I must say that this is the first company I have come across which delivers product on the time they mention, apart from that the condition and quality of the product was also great.Thanks for suraj kumar
Helpful
5 Harry
Reviewed on Apr 20, 2020
The red roses are very good. And the quality are very awsm ..... Thankyou manisha
Helpful