4.6
Based on 30 Ratings
5
20
4
8
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 30 reviews
5
Black forest cake osm quality
Should I buy this cake again this is the question I am asking myself because I am confused about its taste and flavour.thanku so much Aman
Sunil
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Cake is very delicious and fresh...... Thank you Shelly for your great assistance.....
Ashish
May 14, 2020
5
Yummy and delicious cake. Good one.
Really loved the quality of cake and would order it again in the near future. Thanks Deepak for your overall support on call.
Aarzoo
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes.Malti is very helpfull
Shagun
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Vishal
May 8, 2020
5
Best one for birthday party. Awesome taste.
Soulful taste and clear quality which is highly recommended for every single birthday you prefer. My son was pleased with its taste on his birthday. Thank you Deepak.
Naveen Mishra
May 8, 2020
5
Amazing quality. Delicious in taste.
I have never expected to get on time delivery services for this black forest birthday cake. But the service by winni was really great and Deepak helped me a lot on the site.
Avantika
Apr 23, 2020
5
A perfect cake for lovely moments.
I Ordered this black forest cake on my friend's birthday. She liked the taste and the quality of the cake. Thanks Deepak for a good suggestion.
Kuldeep Sharma
Apr 22, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
Should I buy this cake again this is the question I am asking myself because I am confused about its taste and flavour. Thanks Mansi....
Aayan
Apr 21, 2020
5
Black Forest Birthday Cake
I am among the black forest lovers and that’s why this black forest cake is one of my favorites, thanks to the Winni for this one.thanks rahul
Kirat
Apr 21, 2020
4
Thank you for this one
I ordered this cake for my sister and the gift came as surprise. my sister loved it. Thanks winni and thank you monika!
shivani
Apr 21, 2020
4
Black forest yummy cake
All flavour are amazing, but I ordered this yumlicious cake their cream is too light, thanks shivi
Shipra
Apr 16, 2020
4
I love this yummy cake
Really cake was yummy....quality was good ..delivered the fresh cake.....totally happyy ...with cake.... Thanks Meenakshi
Eesha
Apr 16, 2020
5
Loved everything about the cake.
Thank you guys for making my son's christening event even more enjoy. Everyone liked its sweet taste.
Rajbala
Mar 13, 2020
5
Best birthday cake ever
It was my first experience with Winni and it was really good... i will surely order from here in future...
vandana
Mar 5, 2020
4
Ok quality of cake with timely services
The taste of the chocolate was pure and yummy. The cream covered on cake is mind blowing. Everything was good, but the decoration on the cake was too simple. The expectation was not that.
Nicolas
Mar 3, 2020
5
I love everything about there cakes they r so so good
Thank you for making our son’s communion cake perfect! Everyone loved it!
Arpit Manda
Feb 21, 2020
5
Black Forest Birthday Cake So yummy cake
My family cannot run their appetite of eating this cake more as I gifted this extremely appetizing cake to them.
Harjeet
Jan 18, 2020
5
Black Forest Birthday Cake - Wonderful cake
Should I buy this cake again this is the question I am asking myself because I am confused about its taste and flavour.
pushpinder
Jan 17, 2020
5
Black Forest Birthday Cake - Nice ingredients
There are no questions on the quality of this Black Forest birthday cake as I have used it on my birthday a few weeks ago.
shivani
Jan 15, 2020
5
Black Forest Birthday Cake Nice ingredients
There are no such questions about the quality of this Black Forest birthday cake because I have used it on my birthday a few days ago.
Chitra
Dec 30, 2019
3
Review for Black Forest Birthday Cake
Thanks for the beautiful and delicious birthday cake! All my guests loved the different flavors. You helped to make our son birthday PERFECT!
Hemant
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for black forest birthday cake.
First time order from Winni for my daughter's 4th Birthday and it turns out to be a nice experience.Good quality cake and tastes perfect. Thank you winni..
Rano
Dec 20, 2019
5
Not up to the mark . Costly
I ordered cake frpm winni , the cake design is not the same as shown in the picture. Not worth to pay so much for such a bad shape cake . Bad experience.
Meena bhatta
Jul 22, 2019
3
Winni black forest birthday cake
Winni cake was good taste,i have ordered this cake,but i have received different cake,but delivered was in time
Chinnu
Jul 2, 2019