4.9
18 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
5
Taste of cake was awesome n design of cake was also good thanks.
Ramchandra
Apr 5, 2022
5
The cake was absolutely the same as displayed in the picture,taste was also very good.My niece was very happy.Satisfied to use the service,thank you Winni.
Ujjwal Kumar
Mar 29, 2022
5
Barbie doll black forest cake
Beautiful designing, it looks awesome...so yummy and tasty cake and delivery is within the mentioned time
Sandeep
Apr 24, 2021
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I want to say a big thank to the makers for this wonderful Barbie doll cake because my little daughter was delighted with its taste. Thanks Winni and specially Shelly....
Anita
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best online stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Shrivastwa
May 13, 2020
5
Very impressed with this site
The cake that winni made for my sister's child shower was not just lovely it was delightful! i have requested. Thanks Purvi
Babita Sharma
May 1, 2020
5
Black forest barbie doll cake osm quality
I want to say a big thank to the makers for this wonderful Barbie doll cake because my little daughter was delighted with its taste. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Naren
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review For Black Forest Barbie Doll Cake
Delivery was very quick and the customer care executive was very helpful. I liked the product too. Price is little high... but it gave lot of happiness... Thnx Winni...thanks monika
sucheta
Apr 22, 2020
4
Black forest Barbie doll cake
Black Forest Barbie Doll Cake isb looking very pretty and with full of fruits and cream.thanks aman
Poonam
Apr 21, 2020
5
Awesome flavour doll cake
We love our cake and we believe that our guests did too, thanku shivi for suggestions this cake
Sarabjeet
Apr 16, 2020
4
Excellent cake And quality too
Really cake was too yummy....taste and design was perfect....reay i appreciate it Thanks Meenakshi for your support
Arvind
Apr 16, 2020
5
Black Forest Barbie Doll Cake
Black Forest Barbie Doll Cake isb looking very pretty and with full of fruits and cream.
Anadi
Jan 30, 2020
5
Black Forest Barbie Doll Cake Superb work done
For all the Barbie Doll lovers, this special Barbie Doll cake is one of the best choices that I have seen.
Sarah
Jan 11, 2020
5
Black Forest Barbie Doll Cake Awesome pricing
Take a look at this beautiful cake which is so lip smacking according to me E and that's why I can recommend it to all.
Daljit
Jan 11, 2020
5
A creamy and delicious chocolate cake from Winni
I want to say a big thank to the makers for this wonderful Barbie doll cake because my little daughter was delighted with its taste.
Neerav
Dec 24, 2019
5
Stunning looks and impressive flavor
It was the cake that I was founding for a long time on the Internet and thanks to the makeup for this Black Forest Barbie doll cake.
Ranveer
Dec 23, 2019
5
Black Forest Barbie Doll Cake
I have ordered this Black Forest Barbie Doll Cake for my lovely daughter on her birthday. Thank you winni. Great work.
Ayesha
Dec 16, 2019
5
Exactly as described and on time delivery
Sagarmoy Purkayastha
Apr 20, 2019