4.6
Based on 27 Ratings
5
18
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
5
Perfect cake delivered on perfect time
For buying some affordable and delicious cakes, you always prefer this platform so you must also try it out.Thanks Shelly for your assistance.....
Rashmi
May 13, 2020
5
A great experience with Winni.
In terms of the buying rate, I think that this Black Currant Cake is quite reasonably priced so I would have it again.Thanks Deepak.
Sahib
May 13, 2020
5
Great product by winni
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Alisha
May 1, 2020
5
Review for Black Currant Cake
I have ordered Black Currant Cake and cake quality is very good thankq rahul
Ramu
Apr 16, 2020
5
Black Currant Cake Awesome cake
To buy the best cakes all over the internet, I always prefer this platform because of the variety it has.
Maninderjeet
Jan 18, 2020
5
One of the best cakes
One of my friends recommended this platform to me and I am happy the way the platform responded thank you.
Aina
Jan 17, 2020
5
Black Currant Cake - Very tasty cake
For buying some affordable and delicious cakes, you always prefer this platform so you must also try it out.
Khushi
Jan 17, 2020
5
Black Currant Cake - Nothing wrong
Say goodbye to the Boring cakes now and have this black currant cake right now which is my personal favourite.
Adil
Jan 16, 2020
5
Black Currant Cake Nothing wrong with this one
Take a look at this black cake which I have got in this platform and I am happy to have it again you could also have it.
Raman
Dec 31, 2019
4
Black Currant Cake Feedback
I have no doubts to recommend this particular premium black cake to all the people who looking to celebrate their special days.
Sarita
Dec 30, 2019
5
Order the delicious blackcurrant cake
My wife loves the black currant cake and I bought it to feel her surprised on our wedding day
Ashmita
Dec 26, 2019
5
review for black current cake
I have ordered this cake the first time that was so yummy and delightful. Cake was fresh and tasty. Thank you for the cake.
sonia
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Black Currant Cake
Thank you so much Winni! It was looking so beautiful and very very yummy and delicious!!
Alok
Dec 20, 2019
5
Black Currant Birthday Cakes-A Realm of Flavour and Natural Splendor
The black currant cake is so perfect that I have used it as a gift to present my buddies and I can guarantee this will give the best taste.
Ramakant Kalia
Dec 18, 2019
5
Black Currant Cake for my Mom
My mom likes the black current. So for her birthday this cake is the best option. It is good in taste.
Man
Dec 13, 2019
5
Awesome Black Currant Cake
I have ordered first time this Black Currant Cake. Cake was fresh and tasty. Thank you for the cake.
Lakshy
Dec 12, 2019
1
Birthday cake for mommy
There was no wishes written on cake ...which was so disheartening! Flavour wise it was good.. consistency was not great..too many layers becomes very difficult to serve
Simily mohanty
May 7, 2019
4
great
perfect cake and great service
Kiran Nanat
Apr 16, 2019
4
best cake
a unique taste...i really love to have it...
mahi
Apr 16, 2019
4
Quality is good
I don't like it's taste. Bt quality is very good
KAUSHIK SAHA
Apr 13, 2019
5
Good one
Different flavor nice one
Madhu
Oct 28, 2016
5
Awesome service
Awesome cake taste and great service I will surely order from you again
Varun
Oct 20, 2016
5
very happy with your service.
very happy with your service.
rajs*****com
Oct 20, 2016
4
Super Cake
Good quality
Babbu
Oct 20, 2016
5
Very good for Kids
Yesterday it was raining heavily but still they delivered it on time. Many thanks
Raanu
Sep 6, 2016