4.6
Based on 34 Ratings
5
25
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 34 reviews
4
Out standing and yummy
Out standing and yummy Trust me it's delicious and yummy... Perfect taste... I loved the cake and it's on time... Fresh and yummy.thanku so much Aman
Rahul
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Out standing and yummy Trust me it's delicious and yummy... Perfect taste... I loved the cake and it's on time... Fresh and yummy.Thanks Shelly for suggesting this delicious cake.
Sujata
May 13, 2020
5
Tempting Birthday Chocolate Cake.
The Birthday Chocolate Cake is the yummiest cake that I have ever tasted. Even I ordered to send it for my friend who stays abroad.Thanks Deepak.
Arun
May 13, 2020
5
My husband feels it lovely.
With every bite of the Birthday Chocolate Cake, my husband would reply the cake is really lovely. He can even love it ever than me. Thank you Deepak.
Veena Sharma
May 8, 2020
5
Nice cake for special occasions.
I remember the delicious taste of this birthday chocolate cake and everything was happy with the quality. Thanks Deepak for a good one.
Reeta Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
4
awesome work and special thanks to maker
i ordered this cake for my girlfriend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you monika
mihika
Apr 22, 2020
4
good job done by Winni
quality of the cake was good . everyone enjoyed the cake. on time delivery.thank you monika
shivantika
Apr 21, 2020
4
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
3
Out standing and yummy
Out standing and yummy Trust me it's delicious and yummy... Perfect taste... I loved the cake and it's on time... Fresh and yummy.
Poonam
Apr 16, 2020
5
Would Order Cakes From Here Again
Thank you Winni for a pleasant experience. The cake really delightful my sister.
Suman Sharma
Mar 13, 2020
5
Happy customer with amaze services...
The best quality of cake i received from Winni...Timely delivery services!!!
Jasmeet kaur
Mar 3, 2020
5
I ordered this cake it was deliver same like picture
“Thank you again for another beautiful and delicious cake! You never disappoint”
Aarti Mann
Feb 21, 2020
5
will definitely be ordering this Cakes again! Thank you!!
Everyone wanted to know where we got it. It was was really tasty with filling and it is perfect to have.
Aditi
Feb 20, 2020
3
Birthday Chocolate Cake
Birthday Chocolate Cake is too much good quality and too much yummy and it is good for gift.
Abhihita
Jan 20, 2020
5
Birthday Chocolate Cake Perfect birthday cake
Let me introduce you to this beautiful and mouth-watering cake which I have eaten on my birthday recently.
Munaa
Jan 18, 2020
5
Birthday Chocolate Cake - Superb piece
When I was in doubt about the best quality cake on the internet, I found this one and it is better for me.
Mehtab
Jan 17, 2020
5
Birthday Chocolate Cake Could be used as a gift
As a customer, always feel thankful to this Platform for making this special birthday chocolate cake for or us.
Arushi
Jan 16, 2020
5
Birthday chocolate cake For birthdays
I should always be thankful to this wonderful platform. At this platform, find a wide range of cakes with luscious flavours.
Surjit Nath
Jan 16, 2020
5
Birthday Chocolate Cake A perfect Birthday cake
When I was looking for the top cakes in the market, I got this birthday chocolate cake to celebrate the birthday of my little brother.
Kanika
Dec 30, 2019
3
Review for birthday chocolate cake
Very reasonably priced compared to other competitors. Thankyou so much winni.
Neelam
Dec 20, 2019
5
Favorite Delicious birthday Chocolate cake
Yeah, gift this birthday chocolate cake to someone special and make them feel special by presenting this birthday chocolate cake.
Pushpa Devi
Dec 18, 2019
4
the chocolate birthday cake- truffle
this truffle cake is best loved by the chocolate lovers which has flood of best dark chocolate in it.
Wyatt
Dec 12, 2019
5
Cremy Birthday Chocolate Cake
I ordered this cake for my friend birthday. It was creamy chocolate cake. Cake was good and fresh.
Ananya
Dec 12, 2019
4
Review for Birthday chocolate cake
the best service provides by winni,,, very soft and delicious in the taste of the cake., Thank you winni!! I give them 4 star
Shivani
Dec 11, 2019
5
surprise your family with this
Trust me ordering this cake and especially form winni is really a good decision..I don't regret it and want to order more in future.
rohit
Dec 11, 2019