4.9
Based on 11 Ratings
5
10
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
4
Review for Birthday chocolate cake
the best service provides by winni,,, very soft and delicious in the taste of the cake., Thank you winni!! I give them 4 star
Dec 11, 2019
5
surprise your family with this
Trust me ordering this cake and especially form winni is really a good decision..I don't regret it and want to order more in future.
Dec 11, 2019
5
Birthday Cake was ordered last year, the quality was good.
Last year Cake was delivered on time. Good service. I told them send the cake to my son at Fraser town and it was promptly delivered.
Jun 19, 2019
5
Best service given by Winni
Thanks winni for making our special days more special by giving fabulous cakes
May 24, 2019
5
Out standing and yummy
Trust me it's delicious and yummy... Perfect taste... I loved the cake and it's on time... Fresh and yummy.
May 11, 2019
5
Satisfied with the service.
Order was delivered as requested. Happy to get the professional service, even my inquiry was well addressed and responded. Thanks and looking forward to have same in future. Definitely will recommend to my contacts.
May 2, 2019
5
prompt service
Timely delivery
Apr 29, 2019
5
good job done by Winni
quality of the cake was good . everyone enjoyed the cake. on time delivery.
Apr 28, 2019
5
Birthday cake
Everyone in the family and friends enjoyed the chocolate cake, it was very tasty , not too sweet and without excess cream. But it is costly as compared to local bakery, nonetheless it was worth every penny. Delivery was prompt. Initially I was sceptical to order it from unknown website.
Jan 7, 2019
5
Winni apps
Good fast apps
Jan 6, 2019