4.7
16 reviews
5
12
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
fresh and good quality cake
It's the best cake to gift to rider friend. As I gifted this to my friend he was very happy ty winni and Shelly
Neeti
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I have no words to say thanks to this platform for letting me enjoy this highly delicious cake.thanks to Shelly....
Shilpa
May 13, 2020
4
Bike cake with chocolate
Bike cake is chocolate in flavor and with very creamy and my brother love it very much.thanks to Aman
Dileep
May 13, 2020
5
Bike cake with chocolate
Bike cake is chocolate in flavor and with very creamy and my brother love it very much.thanks Aman
Gautam
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
Review on Bike Cake......
If I have to say something good about this Kate then it would be its luscious taste and mouth watering flavour. Thanks rahul
Manjot
May 1, 2020
5
Bike Cake- For bike lovers
You should also try out this special cake on your special occasions because it has something to remember in terms of the taste.thanku Aman
Shaifali
Apr 24, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
I have no words to say thanks to this platform for letting me enjoy this highly delicious cake.thanks to radhika
Ashrafa
Apr 23, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
Fondant Cake is nice. This cake is very very tasty and the delivery of this cake was on time. Thank Shivi
Shabeer
Apr 23, 2020
4
Bike cake.... perfect for bikers
I couldn't have found better cake than this to surprise my biker friend... he was so in love its unique design and wonderfull taste. Thank you Amita mam who helped to find this cake.
Abhilasha
Apr 23, 2020
4
Bike cake with chocolate
Bike cake is chocolate in flavor and with very creamy and my brother love it very much.
Amanda
Jan 30, 2020
5
Feedback for bike cake
Bike Cake is awesome. This cake is very very delicious. The price of this cake is really awesome. Worth it.
Neha
Jan 27, 2020
5
Bike Cake- For bike lovers
You should also try out this special cake on your special occasions because it has something to remember in terms of the taste.
Chetan
Jan 13, 2020
5
Bike Cake The best platform for cakes
When I found this cake I was not expecting to get such a delicious taste and that's why I gave it full stars.
Rupa
Jan 9, 2020
5
Mouthwatering cake with good look
The taste of this cake is not familiar one but I found it the best when I was looking for a cake for my crazy bike loving friend.
Neelam
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Bike cake in the market.
The best Bike cake in the market. This cake is very very yummy. I have ordered this cake for my friend. He loves bike's cake. Thanks.
Ayesha
Dec 22, 2019