4.9
10 reviews
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Good quality ..really love it
When I was in search of the best cakes available here or, I found this one and it has become a perfect choice for me....thanks malti
Aman
May 15, 2020
5
Best dad, father's day cake
Best cake to make your father happy and surprised,..... this cake has made father's day a memorable one... full of freshness, taste and quality. Tasted so good...highly recommended Thankfull to madam Amita and winni
Vimal
Apr 22, 2020
5
Best dad, father's day cake
Best cake to make your father happy and surprised,..... this cake has made father's day a memorable one... full of freshness, taste and quality. Tasted so good...highly recommended Thankfull to madam Amita and winni
Vimal
Apr 22, 2020
5
Best dad, father's day cake
Best cake to make your father happy and surprised,..... this cake has made father's day a memorable one... full of freshness, taste and quality. Tasted so good...highly recommended Thankfull to madam Amita and winni
Vimal
Apr 22, 2020
5
Amazing yummy picture cake
Father cake is the best cake of my life and this cake is very very tasty. I am so happy to share my reviews. Thanks shivi
Dheeraj
Apr 22, 2020
5
Special for father’s day
On the recent father’s day, I used this cake. I was in the out whether my father will love it or not but he was delighted.
Diva
Jan 12, 2020
5
Best Dad Father Day Cake I love it
One of my friends suggested me to use this platform for buying Cakes and now I have become a regular customer of it.
Naveen
Jan 11, 2020
5
Amazing choice for father’s day celebration
Wow, Winni Thanks, this particular cake had become one of the favourite cakes of my father when I bought this cake on the Father’s Day.
Parmish
Dec 23, 2019
5
Best Dad Father day cake
The Best Dad Father day cake in the market. I have just give a little bit gift to my father. He was very happy while cutting this cake.
Tom
Dec 16, 2019
4
amazing cake for father's day celebration
The cake was very fresh very delicious and tasty ....It was just like as shown in picture .... Awesome experience...i ordered this cake in advance for my dad and he loved it Too...
Neeru
Jun 13, 2019