4.7
18 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
4
Lovely cake for a loved one.
Ordered this delicious cake for my wife on her birthday. She appreciated the cake selection and really liked it.thanku so much Aman
Anuj mishra
May 14, 2020
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flovour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Abi
May 14, 2020
4
Good product delivered
Winni is my go to place when it comes to placing order for online cakes. Desserts available here are exclusively beautiful and delicious...thanks malti
Ankur
May 14, 2020
5
Full marks to this cake.
I want to give full credits to the makers of this Beautiful Red Velvet Cake because it has a very inspiring and delicious taste.Thanks Deepak.
Mrinal
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Komal
May 8, 2020
5
Red velvet cake osm quality
I could not believe that I have eaten such a beautiful red velvet cake before in my life so full credit to the maker. Thanks Mansi...
Naren
Apr 24, 2020
4
Everything is fine here
There is no better cakes available than this highly delectable cake so you could have it whenever you want.thanku Aman
Gajendra
Apr 24, 2020
5
Heart touching lovely cake.
What an unforgettable experience with winni. I was able make my girlfriend happy with this beautiful red velvet cake. She just loved it. Deepak really suggested a good one.
Harish Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Beautiful Red Velvet Cake
I have never seen such a beautiful cake before in my life and it has a very unique and mouth watering taste. thanks Winni and rahul
Rajesh
Apr 23, 2020
5
Lovely cake for a loved one.
Ordered this delicious cake for my wife on her birthday. She appreciated the cake selection and really liked it. Thanks Deepak for suggesting a good one.
Dheeraj Garg
Apr 22, 2020
5
Delicious and yum cake
I just wanted to let you know that I gave you a 5 star yelp reviews we were very happy with our birthday cake
Neha dhiman
Apr 16, 2020
5
Everything is fine here
There is no better cakes available than this highly delectable cake so you could have it whenever you want.
Kailesh
Jan 18, 2020
5
One of the best red velvet cakes
I cannot say no to this cake because it has a very special flavour and it melts my heart every time I try it out.
Milan
Jan 17, 2020
5
Mouth watering cake and yummy
Leave the stress behind your work and try out this wonderful cake at this platform. You might love this cake.
Paloma
Jan 17, 2020
5
Beautiful Red Velvet Cake - Mouthwatering
I could not believe that I have eaten such a beautiful red velvet cake before in my life so full credit to the maker.
Arushi
Jan 16, 2020
5
Beautiful Red Velvet Cake Mouthwatering cake
I am completely happy and satisfied with the taste of this mouth watering beautiful red velvet cake and I’m ready to have it again.
Chandar
Dec 31, 2019
2
Red Velvet Cake in Trivandrum.
Didn't like the cake delivered in Trivandrum. Delivery is good. Cakes in the other places could be good.
Rajeev
Nov 5, 2019
5
Ms
I ordered this velvet cake for my friend...and we absolutely loved it...thou there were some issues connecting with winni on call as no. Shared were not reachable...but product was absolutely good ..qill recommend again
Priyanka
Apr 16, 2019