4.7
14 reviews
5
10
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5
Wonderful experience and delicious cake
It is such an astonishing cake, my all friends feel affection for this cake, and even this is my girlfriend's favorite cake. Thanks Deepak for the suggestion.
Vishal
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
As a customer, I can recommend this cake to everybody because I am completely satisfied with the taste of the cake.Thanks Shelly.....
Gauri
May 14, 2020
5
Be mine valentine chocolate cake
As a customer, I can recommend this cake to everybody else because I am completely satisfied with the taste of the cake.thanks Aman
Shalini
Apr 24, 2020
4
Thank you for this one
i ordered this cake for my girlfriend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you monika
Aashish
Apr 22, 2020
4
Quality of the product is very good
I can still remember the smile of my Grandma when she eaten this cake on the recent past weekend. thanks to radhaika.
Anupama
Apr 16, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
Cake was good...good presentation.....and fresh cake deliverd without any complaints .. Thanks Meenakshi
Dinesh
Apr 16, 2020
5
Be mine valentine chocolate cake
As a customer, I can recommend this cake to everybody else because I am completely satisfied with the taste of the cake.
Dharini sharma
Jan 20, 2020
5
Be Mine Valentine Chocolate Cake
Be Mine Valentine Chocolate Cake is too much yummy and best gift for girlfriend
Abhimani
Jan 20, 2020
5
Be Mine Valentine Chocolate Cake Amazing work done
Have this particular chocolate cake made by this platform to celebrate your special days as I did in the recent time.
Sharvil
Jan 11, 2020
5
Be Mine Valentine Chocolate Cake Lovely cake for me
When I was looking for one of the best cakes over the internet, I got this be mine Valentine chocolate cake so perfect.
Sapna
Jan 1, 2020
5
Be mine valentine chocolate cake-Premium quality
This is special Valentine chocolate cake has become the best cake for my lover and that’s why I will buy it more.
Dasya
Dec 23, 2019
5
A hard-to-find cake for me
I have used this be mine Valentine chocolate cake a few days ago and now I want to have it for my love once again.
Anupam
Dec 22, 2019
5
Be mine valentine chocolate cake
I have ordered this cake on valentine for my girlfriend. Thank you winni to deliver this cake on time.
Ravi
Dec 14, 2019
4
Tasty, delicious and fresh cake for all cute couples...
awesome cake, delicious flavor...looks not so good but quality was best...i m happy to order this cake...
yamini
Jun 12, 2019