4.9
22 reviews
5
19
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews
4
Awsome Really fabulous
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now....thanks malti
Kangana
May 15, 2020
5
Very satisfied with the delivered Cake
Fresh and yummy cream... I totally loved it.... I ordered this cake and feel very to choose this...and this was totally perfect...Thanks Shelly...
Ashutosh
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Ismail
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Soniya
May 8, 2020
5
The quality of the cake was superb
Fresh and yummy cream... I totally loved it.... I ordered this cake and feel very to choose this...and this was totally perfect...Thanks Purvi
Poonam Shah
May 1, 2020
5
Barbie doll cake osm quality
This is very Unique and awesome Barbie Doll Cake. I have ordered this cake on my daughter birthday. She was very happy to get this cake. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Priyansh
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review For Barbie Doll Cake
What an experience with this cake.this cake was delicious and very tasty.thank you monika
to my princess
Apr 22, 2020
4
Full marks to the cake
This is a very delicious cake that I have found here and I am looking forward for more cakes here.thanks Aman
Suraj singh
Apr 21, 2020
5
Doll awesome design cake
Thanks shivi, really such was a beautiful cake like mouth watering and delicious design and quality
Pankaj
Apr 16, 2020
5
Barbie Doll Cake - For my little daughter
No other cakes can match the taste and quality of this brilliant cake according to my personal opinion so I love this cake.
Mehnaaz
Jan 17, 2020
5
Barbie Doll Cake Overwhelming taste
With the help of this beautiful cake, I was able to get an overwhelming taste that I was searching for a long period of time.
Gaytari
Jan 16, 2020
5
Barbie doll cake Full marks to the cake
This is a very delicious cake that I have found here and I am looking forward for more cakes here.
Vidyut Rathor
Jan 16, 2020
5
Barbie Doll Cake Better tong melting
I have gifted this Barbie doll cake to my little daughter and she was quite happy with the way it looks.
Keerat
Dec 30, 2019
5
feedback for Barbie Doll Cake
This is very Unique and awesome Barbie Doll Cake. I have ordered this cake on my daughter birthday. She was very happy to get this cake.
Prachi
Dec 30, 2019
5
An excellent cake for my daughter
I bought this Barbie doll cake for my little princess and she was in love with this cake and love to click many pictures with the cake
Gurleen
Dec 26, 2019
5
superb cake. Everyone liked it.
I ordered it for my daughter's birthday. She liked it very much. Fantastic cake.
Geethu nimesh
Dec 23, 2019
4
Review for Barbie Doll Cake
Thank you Winni so much for my daughters 2nd birthday cake !! Everyone loved it inside and out. Amazing and yummy cake
Deepak
Dec 19, 2019
5
This cake is very unique and in different taste
I have bought this Barbie Doll cake for my princess and guess what? She was pleased with its unique look and taste.
Rohini Dutta
Dec 18, 2019
5
Birthday cake for my Daughter
My daughter is very fond of barbies so I thought why should not go for this cake and trust me it is beautiful and tasty.
Matthew
Dec 12, 2019
5
Uniqe and awesome Barbie Doll Cake
This is very Uniqe and awesome Barbie Doll Cake. I have ordered this cake on my daughter birthday. She was very happy to get this cake.
Balachandra
Dec 12, 2019
5
beautiful doll cake yummy taste
My daughter love barbie and i gifted her a barbie cake. Perfect for any barbie and cake lover. Good work winni
meena
Dec 11, 2019
5
Review for barbie doll cake
I preferred this cake for my daughter's birthday,, she likes so much and also very delicious in taste.. thank you winni.
Manisha
Dec 11, 2019