4.9
Based on 27 Ratings
5
23
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
5
Quality Cake, nice fruity and delicious
I ordered this cake on Mother Day . It was a last minute decision. My ordered was delivery on time and eveyone in my family loved it.
S J
Jun 11, 2020
5
Amazing cake decorating
Each layer had the blast of taste I strongly recommend this product to my near and dear.thanku so much Aman
Bhanu
May 14, 2020
5
Superbly delivered by winni.
I have made many memories with the help of this Amazing Fruit Cake so I am here to say a big thanks to winni. Thank you Deepak.
Vishesh
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
You should not get confused about this wonderful cake because I have already used it many times on occasions.thanks anju
Komal
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Sanjit
May 13, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Natasha
May 13, 2020
5
Amazing fruit cake......
Delicious one......freshly made and beautifully presented...... happy with the product and services of winni... . ..thanks to amita
Rashmi
May 8, 2020
5
Fully satisfaction winni team. Good products.
Ordered the cake to celebrate our friend’s birthday. This is really tasty and cost effective to enjoy every event the graceful way. Thank you Deepak.
Amitabh Verma
May 8, 2020
5
Amazing cake decorating
Each layer had the blast of taste I strongly recommend this product to my near and dear.thanku Aman
Pihu
Apr 24, 2020
5
Amazing fruit cake with yummy taste.
The cake I received was too delicious. The decoration on this amazing fruit cake cake was done more beautifully than shown in the picture. We really loved the quality. Thanks Deepak for the overall help on the site.
Dinesh Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
A huge thanks to the Winni for this Fruit and nut cake , which is totally unique whether the taste or looks.thanks Radhika
Pintu
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good cake option for celebrations.
I ordered this fruit cake from Winni and I was in complete love with the taste. The delivery was also on time without any delay. Deepak was helpful on every step on the site.
Vinish
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review on Amazing Fruit Cake
this cake was really tasty...fresh and best quality...i highly recommend this...!!! Thanks rahul
Sharmila
Apr 21, 2020
4
Amazing cake decorating
Each layer had the blast of taste I strongly recommend this product to my near and dear
Nishant
Apr 16, 2020
4
Yummy cake...superb taste ...
Cake was good...topping has done in a well manner....all the fruits are fresh....really over all was good.. Thanks Meenakshi for your guidance Thanks winni
Chamu
Apr 16, 2020
5
Amazing Fruit Cake - So amazing
With the help of this superb and mouth-watering cake, I was able to impress the guests who attended our festival.
Tanusha
Jan 17, 2020
5
Amazing Fruit Cake - Marvelous cake
One of my friends suggested me to try out this cake I was not ready but now I am a crazy fan of it.
Gulshan
Jan 17, 2020
5
Amazing Fruit Cake - Inspiring taste
You should try out this amazing fruit cake at least once or twice because it has something to inspire by its taste and look.
Aisha
Jan 16, 2020
5
Amazing Fruit Cake - Delectable
For the passionate fruit fans, this wonderful fruit cake is possibly the most excellent option I have found on the Internet at the minute.
Muskan
Jan 11, 2020
5
Amazing Fruit Cake Great pick
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I got this one and there is nothing wrong with this cake.
Garima
Jan 11, 2020
5
Worst cake i have had, Winni you spoiled the celebration
i have received the cake with rotten fruit and the bread was very hard. it seems they have delivered non fresh item. Pathetic experience, celebration spoiled.
Vinay Jain
Dec 24, 2019
5
Amazing Fruit Cake With Natural Flavors
This fruit cake is very tempting. It tastes delicious. I recommend this cake for fruit lovers. You guys will not regret.
Merrill Carney
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Amazing Fruit Cake
When i ordered a Birthday cake for my daughter 1st Birthday party. It was amazing and tasty and had the best cake. Home delivery was done within the requested time of delivery.
Abhijeet
Dec 23, 2019
5
Awesome cake, impressed with it
For the crazy fruit lovers, this amazing fruit cake is probably the best choice I have found on the Internet at the moment.
Anika
Dec 23, 2019
5
Delightful birthday cake idea
Thanks to the makers of this amazing fruit cake. It is juicy and delicious and I have enjoyed every bite of this cake.
Chetan Singh
Dec 19, 2019