4.9
Based on 198 Ratings
5
186
4
6
3
5
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-50 of 198 reviews
5
fantastic look and better quality
I have some argument with my girlfriend and i know that the mistake was mine... so I ordered the cake to say sorry to my girlfriend... this cake looks so gorgeous that it brings a smile on her face.... thank you winni
Feb 1, 2020
5
beautiful and adorable cake
The flavour of this cake was too yummy. Every bite of this cake was resembling of the chocolate. The cake was very gently decorated. I rated this cake 5 Star, Rest the cake was too good.
Feb 1, 2020
5
Rich flavor mad by winni
Take a look at this Rich flavour cake which I have got at this platform and credit goes to the makers of this cake.
Jan 26, 2020
5
Melted my heart recently
I cannot go wrong with this particular cake because it has melted my tongue and heart every time I had it on my days.
Jan 26, 2020
5
This cake looks so stunning
What a beautiful and stunning this cake was looking when I have ordered it on my anniversary and the taste is better.
Jan 26, 2020
5
Exceptional work done by makers
This cake not only looks so beautiful but also it has a mouth watering flavour that I could still remember.
Jan 26, 2020
5
Nice taste and price of this cake
I could not trust any other platform for buying black forest cake because it was the tastiest cake I have eaten.
Jan 26, 2020
5
No issues or doubts about this cake
When my family asks me to bring a very healthy and delicious cake, I order this particular black forest cake.
Jan 26, 2020
5
This cake is Amazingly made by winni
I could not count the moments that make me feel happy about eating this cake so very lucky to have this.
Jan 26, 2020
5
If you want A special cake then pick here
With the help of this creamy and tasty black forest cake I have got the smile back on my face while feeling struggling a bit more.
Jan 26, 2020
5
in love with this cake
I cannot remember the moments that I have celebrated with this cake because I am still in love with this delicious cake.
Jan 26, 2020
5
All good about this cake
This is my all time favourite black forest cake and I am here to say thanks to the makers for this beautiful cake.
Jan 26, 2020
5
Superb & healthy one
When my friend was asking me to give a surprise party, I used this black forest cake and everybody was delighted with it.
Jan 26, 2020
5
This cake was Impressed by Winni
What a memorable experience I was able to have with the help of this lip-smacking and scrumptious black forest cake.
Jan 26, 2020
5
Inexpensive but Quality
I have never found such a delicious and reasonably priced cake over the internet so I am quite happy by getting this cake.
Jan 26, 2020
5
A perfect cake pick here
No other cake can replace this highly scrumptious black forest cake at any cost because it melts my heart and tongue.
Jan 26, 2020
5
This cake looks decent
While finding the best cakes to celebrate the anniversary and birthday parties, I got this black forest cake.
Jan 26, 2020
5
Good presentation with taste
I am quite impressed the way this platform has presented this black forest cake so I have not a single doubt about it.
Jan 26, 2020
5
Great cake and reasonable cake
I could not believe that I have eaten this beautiful looking and highly delectable cake so all credit goes to the makers.
Jan 26, 2020
5
A tasty cake to impress special people
With the help of this highly delicious and mouth watering cake, I was able to impress my wife when she was returning to home.
Jan 26, 2020
5
Price isn’t a concern
I have not found anything wrong about this cake whether concerning the price for the flavour of this cake so thanks.
Jan 26, 2020
5
You will Remember the moments
How can I forget the moments that I have spent with my family while celebrating the birthday of my little brother.
Jan 26, 2020
5
I can have it anytime
When I was looking around for the best quality cakes on the Internet, this black forest cake has become my personal favourite.
Jan 25, 2020
5
Incredible flavor I got
When I had this black forest cake, I was not expecting to have that much delicious taste and that’s why I loved this cake.
Jan 25, 2020
5
Very healthy and tasty
I can recommend this cake to everybody who wants to make this special moments a little bit more special and memorable.
Jan 25, 2020