4.9
Based on 18 Ratings
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
5
After Eight Cake awesome quality.
Great experience with this cake.This After Eight Cake was delicious and very tasty.Thanks Deepak for suggesting a good one.
Anuj
May 14, 2020
5
Very special delivery......
I ordered this cake for the anniversary of my parents. They just loved it, so did I.Thanks Shelly....
Priyanka
May 13, 2020
5
fresh and good quality
Cake was so sweet and yummy that my son loved it very much. Perfect for every party.thank you manisha
rahul
Apr 16, 2020
5
After eight cake awsm
I have order this cake and this is the best cake i have order thanku rahul for suggestion
Shivam
Apr 16, 2020
4
Good service and fast service winni cake
Best online gift delivery website ever! I gave this title because I am really impressed with their delivery services. Last week, I placed an order for the combo of Strawberry flavored cake and a bouquet of roses for my girlfriend. That combo was not only looking beautiful on their website, but it was totally stunning when it was delivered.
Deepak Kapoor
Apr 16, 2020
5
After Eight Cake - Chocolate cake
Nicely prepared by winni. I also want to appreciate for on time delivery of this delicious cake.
Vikram
Feb 3, 2020
5
It was a yummy & mind-blowing cake.
I ordered this cake for the anniversary of my parents. They just loved it, so did I.
Rocco Sharma
Feb 1, 2020
5
eye catching beauty and rich taste
I surprise my parents on their eighth wedding anniversary with this delicious after eight cake... they like its yummy taste...thank you winni.
Aashish
Feb 1, 2020
5
yummiest cake delivered on time
delivered on time...... great services and delicious cake ! good job guyss.................
Rati Vaikar
Feb 1, 2020
5
After Eight Cake - Very tasty
I have to write a review about this particular cake then it would be about the flavour and taste of the cake without any doubt.
Farah
Jan 16, 2020
5
after Eight Cakes Delicious one
For my little son, I bought this after 8 cakes and he was delighted with the looks and unique taste of this cake.
Akshara
Jan 11, 2020
5
after Eight Cake Yummy
You can also have this after eight cake for your little ones as I have already celebrated birthdays of my little ones with it.
PARUL
Jan 1, 2020
5
Winni, the best one for cakes
Cake has a very unique flavour that I have never eaten before and that is why this cake has become the best choice for me.
Daniel
Dec 28, 2019
4
Review for After Eight Cake
It was really awesome great service with online ordering, and delicious quality products. And delivery time is also perfect, I always recommend The cake for online order.
Mehak
Dec 23, 2019
5
The best cake I have found for my kids
For my little daughter, I bought this after 8 cake and she was delighted with the looks and unique taste of this cake.
Ivan
Dec 22, 2019
5
absolutely tempting After Eight Cake
For my younger brother, I bought this after eight cakes and he had a good experience of having a delicious cake
Richa
Dec 19, 2019
5
After Eight nice Cake
very yummy cake.the outer chocolate was so yummy, and it was very fresh. thank you winni
Pavati
Dec 14, 2019
5
worst experience...I ever had
I ordered this cake 'after eight' which looks extremely delicious nd beautiful but they ordered an ordinary cake from local bakery and delivered. They are showing these beautiful images but at end they will order local cheap cakes.
Damini
Nov 30, 2019