4.9
Based on 13 Ratings
5
12
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5
After Eight Cake - Chocolate cake
Nicely prepared by winni. I also want to appreciate for on time delivery of this delicious cake.
Feb 3, 2020
5
It was a yummy & mind-blowing cake.
I ordered this cake for the anniversary of my parents. They just loved it, so did I.
Feb 1, 2020
5
eye catching beauty and rich taste
I surprise my parents on their eighth wedding anniversary with this delicious after eight cake... they like its yummy taste...thank you winni.
Feb 1, 2020
5
yummiest cake delivered on time
delivered on time...... great services and delicious cake ! good job guyss.................
Feb 1, 2020
5
After Eight Cake - Very tasty
I have to write a review about this particular cake then it would be about the flavour and taste of the cake without any doubt.
Jan 16, 2020
5
after Eight Cakes Delicious one
For my little son, I bought this after 8 cakes and he was delighted with the looks and unique taste of this cake.
Jan 11, 2020
5
after Eight Cake Yummy
You can also have this after eight cake for your little ones as I have already celebrated birthdays of my little ones with it.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Winni, the best one for cakes
Cake has a very unique flavour that I have never eaten before and that is why this cake has become the best choice for me.
Dec 28, 2019
4
Review for After Eight Cake
It was really awesome great service with online ordering, and delicious quality products. And delivery time is also perfect, I always recommend The cake for online order.
Dec 23, 2019
5
The best cake I have found for my kids
For my little daughter, I bought this after 8 cake and she was delighted with the looks and unique taste of this cake.
Dec 22, 2019
5
absolutely tempting After Eight Cake
For my younger brother, I bought this after eight cakes and he had a good experience of having a delicious cake
Dec 19, 2019
5
After Eight nice Cake
very yummy cake.the outer chocolate was so yummy, and it was very fresh. thank you winni
Dec 14, 2019
5
worst experience...I ever had
I ordered this cake 'after eight' which looks extremely delicious nd beautiful but they ordered an ordinary cake from local bakery and delivered. They are showing these beautiful images but at end they will order local cheap cakes.
Nov 30, 2019