4.6
Based on 23 Ratings
5
17
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews
5
Very satisfied with the Cake...
You made my friend feel special with this affable butterscotch cake. The cake had the spectacular looks and was great in taste. Thanks Shelly for suggesting a wonderful product on the site.
May 13, 2020
5
Number one delivery and yummy cake.
I have not seen such a beautiful and tasty Affable Butterscotch Cake recently and that’s why I can recommend it to everybody.Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!..thanks malti
May 13, 2020
5
A great appreciation by everyone. Good taste.
My kids got surprised when I fed them with the butter scotch cake. They were just happy like never before. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
5
celebrate anniversary occasion
Looking to the cake will bring temptation to your mind for a bite. I just love the way it is designed and the cherries over it are mind blowing.thanks to Monika
May 1, 2020
5
Nice product on the site. Good in taste and the quality.
This is the best cake I have ever bought, it was so yummy and just wonderful. Deepak helped me a lot to have the delivery on time. Thanks for a good experience.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Awesome Butterscotch Cake with yummy taste.
I made my friend feel special with this affable butterscotch cake. The cake had the spectacular looks and was great in taste. Thanks Deepak for suggesting a wonderful product on the site.
Apr 22, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality
There is nothing to say about the drawbacks of this cake because it has everything perfect according to my opinion. thanks Mansi...
Apr 21, 2020
5
Affable Butterscotch Cake
Best and yummy cake for wonderful celebration thanku Winni team!!! i really loved the cake Thnks rahul
Apr 21, 2020
4
Specifically taste cake experience
It was moise on the inside and the whipped iceing was just perfect, thanku shivi for help
Apr 16, 2020
4
Affable butterscotch cake is lovely cake
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I found at this platform. Guess what, it has become my personal favourite at the moment
Apr 16, 2020
4
I love this cake...oone of my favourate cake
One of my favourate cake...and taste was realmy awsome...as per my requirements....tasty....all my family has been enjoy.... Thanks Meenaksh...and Winni team
Apr 16, 2020
5
Never had such a cake
At affordable prices, you can find a wide range of cakes at this reliable platform with the prompt delivery services.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Affable Butterscotch Cake - Lovely cake
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I found at this platform. Guess what, it has become my personal favourite at the moment.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Affable Butterscotch Cake - So yummy
There is nothing to say about the drawbacks of this cake because it has everything perfect according to my opinion.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Affable Butterscotch Cake - Premium
Take a look at this wonderful butterscotch cake which I have got at this platform and it has something to inspire by its taste.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Affable Butterscotch Cake Premium cake
I individually think that this cake matches the taste and flavour I was searching all over the internet recently.
Dec 31, 2019
4
Celebrate the new year with butterscotch cake
Looking for a special cake then order this after Bell butterscotch cake and it was so delicious because of its creaminess.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for butterscotch cake
Amazing experience with winni and memorable association. keep it up winni team
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Affable Butterscotch Cake
The cake was very yummy and tasty... and the cake finishing was really good..
Dec 21, 2019
1
Me and my family is good and yum o
Hello my name ke bla bla and i is gor f and yum and delciiod. Ok ok ok and you are ok too ai like ot ok bue now
May 16, 2019
5
Excellent service. .well appreciated work by the team
A complete combo of on time delivery and good taste..
Apr 19, 2019
5
beautiful experience
Great experience and memorable association. keep it up winni team
Apr 16, 2019