4.6
25 reviews
5
19
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews
5
Kost amazing cake in the world
Maine zindagi me aisa cake nahi khaya... you are quite famous now.. and you are still on the same track... keep it up guys... God bless you...
Urvashi Tomar
Dec 27, 2020
5
Ordered this from the US
First time ordering in this site and didn't expect the delivery to be so quick. The cake itself is good and very pleased with their service. Will be ordering again.
Andy
Jul 8, 2020
5
Very satisfied with the Cake...
You made my friend feel special with this affable butterscotch cake. The cake had the spectacular looks and was great in taste. Thanks Shelly for suggesting a wonderful product on the site.
Rucha
May 13, 2020
5
Number one delivery and yummy cake.
I have not seen such a beautiful and tasty Affable Butterscotch Cake recently and that’s why I can recommend it to everybody.Thanks Deepak.
Mohit
May 13, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!..thanks malti
Sahil
May 13, 2020
5
A great appreciation by everyone. Good taste.
My kids got surprised when I fed them with the butter scotch cake. They were just happy like never before. Thank you Deepak.
Dipak Mishra
May 8, 2020
5
celebrate anniversary occasion
Looking to the cake will bring temptation to your mind for a bite. I just love the way it is designed and the cherries over it are mind blowing.thanks to Monika
Ankur
May 1, 2020
5
Nice product on the site. Good in taste and the quality.
This is the best cake I have ever bought, it was so yummy and just wonderful. Deepak helped me a lot to have the delivery on time. Thanks for a good experience.
Megha Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Awesome Butterscotch Cake with yummy taste.
I made my friend feel special with this affable butterscotch cake. The cake had the spectacular looks and was great in taste. Thanks Deepak for suggesting a wonderful product on the site.
Utkarsh
Apr 22, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality
There is nothing to say about the drawbacks of this cake because it has everything perfect according to my opinion. thanks Mansi...
Priyansh
Apr 21, 2020
5
Affable Butterscotch Cake
Best and yummy cake for wonderful celebration thanku Winni team!!! i really loved the cake Thnks rahul
Mankirat
Apr 21, 2020
4
Specifically taste cake experience
It was moise on the inside and the whipped iceing was just perfect, thanku shivi for help
Specifically raste cake
Apr 16, 2020
4
Affable butterscotch cake is lovely cake
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I found at this platform. Guess what, it has become my personal favourite at the moment
Anamika
Apr 16, 2020
4
I love this cake...oone of my favourate cake
One of my favourate cake...and taste was realmy awsome...as per my requirements....tasty....all my family has been enjoy.... Thanks Meenaksh...and Winni team
Bubbu
Apr 16, 2020
5
Never had such a cake
At affordable prices, you can find a wide range of cakes at this reliable platform with the prompt delivery services.
Tansh
Jan 18, 2020
5
Affable Butterscotch Cake - Lovely cake
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I found at this platform. Guess what, it has become my personal favourite at the moment.
Yug
Jan 17, 2020
5
Affable Butterscotch Cake - So yummy
There is nothing to say about the drawbacks of this cake because it has everything perfect according to my opinion.
Paula
Jan 17, 2020
5
Affable Butterscotch Cake - Premium
Take a look at this wonderful butterscotch cake which I have got at this platform and it has something to inspire by its taste.
Aritra
Jan 16, 2020
5
Affable Butterscotch Cake Premium cake
I individually think that this cake matches the taste and flavour I was searching all over the internet recently.
Lakhvinder
Dec 31, 2019
4
Celebrate the new year with butterscotch cake
Looking for a special cake then order this after Bell butterscotch cake and it was so delicious because of its creaminess.
Ashima
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for butterscotch cake
Amazing experience with winni and memorable association. keep it up winni team
Pooja
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Affable Butterscotch Cake
The cake was very yummy and tasty... and the cake finishing was really good..
Yamini
Dec 21, 2019
1
Me and my family is good and yum o
Hello my name ke bla bla and i is gor f and yum and delciiod. Ok ok ok and you are ok too ai like ot ok bue now
Rav
May 16, 2019
5
Excellent service. .well appreciated work by the team
A complete combo of on time delivery and good taste..
Tannu
Apr 19, 2019
5
beautiful experience
Great experience and memorable association. keep it up winni team
Akanksha Patyal
Apr 16, 2019