5.0
9 reviews
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Review on 2 Tier Arrangement Of Lilies
Quality of products was especially mood and I loved it very much. Worth every penny spent on it. Thanks rahul
Ratan
May 1, 2020
5
Product is very good...............
This process was very convenient and easy. I hope the flowers are as nice. thanks to radhika
Sabu
Apr 24, 2020
5
Loved the service From Winni
This beautiful bouquet of Lilies and red carnations was quite impressive. I think it was an ideal choice to receive my guests at the airport.
Nand Kishore Gopal
Feb 11, 2020
5
Best quality bouquet and delivery on time
Awesome experience with winni.. thank you winni team for the beautiful flowers and keep it up..
Resham
Feb 11, 2020
5
Brightly Colored Flowers
Flowers are looking especially bright and filled with a sweet fragrance.
Reehan
Feb 10, 2020
5
2 Tier Arrangement Of Lilies Happy and pleased
I am completely happy and satisfied with the services given by this platform and looking forward to deal with it more.
Rajesh
Jan 6, 2020
5
Present for beautiful wife-
Presented this exceptional beauty to my wife as she is expecting a baby soon. Thanks, Winni for timely delivery. Good luck team
Keshav
Dec 31, 2019
5
Two tier arrangement of Lilies
I was order this beautiful gift for my lover on valentine's day. she feel very happy by receiving this beautiful bouquet. delivered it on time and in good condition. good good guys.
Nihit
Jun 14, 2019
5
Gorgeous and splendid
ordered on my friends birthday. Great Service
Amarjeet
Jan 5, 2017