4.9
Based on 13 Ratings
5
12
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5
best offer from winni want to buy it again
EXTRAORDINARY SERVICE, THANKING YOUR TEAM. I Will Order Again & Again,thanks monika
Isha
May 8, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
Everything was excellent......timely delivery and freshness of product was the high points...good work monika
mohan pandey
Apr 24, 2020
5
lovely gift for your love
A bunch of 10 red roses is the best gift for your love. I ordered it to express my love to my partner... she likes it very much and also says you are so sweet.... thank you winni.thanku Aman
Mahesh Singh
Apr 22, 2020
5
review for 10 red roses
am very happy to get these flowers from Winni quick delivery. I will never forget about these special flowers thanku rahul
rani
Apr 16, 2020
5
total Paisa Vasul Deal... keep it up Winni
Very Beautiful and fresh flowers. Exactly like shown in the picture. Very well wrapped. Thank you for the wonderful experience. Thanku manisha
Karun
Apr 16, 2020
4
Lovely gift for your love
A bunch of 10 red roses is the best gift for your love. I ordered it to express my love to my partner... she likes it very much and also says you are so sweet.... thank you winni
Nikhil
Apr 16, 2020
5
lovely gift for your love
A bunch of 10 red roses is the best gift for your love. I ordered it to express my love to my partner... she likes it very much and also says you are so sweet.... thank you winni.
Aishwarya
Feb 1, 2020
5
10 Red Roses Nicely made
After getting this wonderful item now, I can say that it is very nicely designed and it can impress anyone in its first look.
Madhav
Jan 6, 2020
5
10 Red Roses Nice one Winni
I am completely happy and satisfied with the services of this platform I’m looking forward to have more improved services.
Arun
Jan 3, 2020
5
best gift for my mom on the new year eve
I love winni because they are the best service providers and my mom loved the freshness of these amazing roses.
bhanu
Jan 3, 2020
5
10 Red Roses Fresh roses
I have got such memories with the help of these 10 Red Roses. I am recommending it to everyone for all the occasions.
Sheena
Jan 1, 2020
5
Fresh blooming red roses
10 fresh blooming red roses were delivered to my wife and her reaction was priceless. Thanks Winni for timely delivery.
AAsha
Dec 30, 2019
5
Fresh Flowers & Quality
The flowers were fresh & came up in elegant packing. Best experience ever.
Shankar Prasad Pandey
Dec 28, 2019