4.6
111 reviews
5
75
4
31
3
4
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 111 reviews
5
He was so polite and great service
Nisha Singh Rajput
Aug 4, 2022
5
Good service
Mehul akabari
Jul 15, 2022
5
SO DELICIOUS CAKE
Swardha bhanot
Jul 3, 2022
5
Good experiance with you, got time on delivery Thank you
Sachin shinde
Jun 27, 2022
4
Nice,safely delivered thank you
Sumeetha
Jun 22, 2022
4
Yummy , fresh, happy
Ali asif jaffri
Jun 12, 2022
4
Tasty
Y r sai revanth kumar
May 16, 2022
5
Highly satisfied with the service . Thank you.
mave*****com
May 7, 2022
5
Nice and on time delivery.. Staff was very cordial wid a smiling face...Keep it up d good work an service..Best wishes always
Sarita
Apr 26, 2022
5
Very nice
Priya mishra
Apr 21, 2022
5
Very good
Mrinalika poddar
Apr 5, 2022
5
Cake was delicious. Delivery staff good
Susan george
Mar 26, 2022
5
Lovedd loveddd it!
Rajiv chenegadoo
Feb 22, 2022
5
Delivery is good
Riju jana
Feb 18, 2022
5
The cake was very delicious
Varunkumar bashyam
Feb 11, 2022
5
Great!
Pradhan
Feb 10, 2022
5
Good
Sriman solutions
Jan 30, 2022
5
Excellent!! Keep it up
Anurag mohanty
Jan 20, 2022
5
Everything is awesome
Awesome quality, on time delivery, perfect packing, First time order from this app, unbelievable experience, I am really happy with this order.
Yogesh Joshi
Dec 2, 2021
5
heart shape black forest cake.
The product formed by this company are very energetic and so good for all. Anyone can not be disappointed from their products. Quality is so good and very well.
Mannu
Jan 11, 2021
5
Everything was perfect . You have
created the most amazing cakes for us Never one complaint. We will continue to use your wonderful online gifting platform. Thank you Aman
Ashutosh
May 14, 2020
5
Great experience with winni.
The thing that I would like to commend the company about is the great services offered by them, which helps me to get the Heart Shape Black Forest Cake at midnight. Thanks Deepak.
Vishal
May 14, 2020
4
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Sudha
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Soniya
May 8, 2020
5
Delivery perfect and tastes great.
It was my first day with my in-laws after marriage. We ordered the Heart Shape Black Forest Cake. The one made the sweetest of relationship. Thank you Deepak.
Suraj Thapa
May 8, 2020