4.6
Based on 11 Ratings
5
8
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5
EXTRAORDINARY SERVICE, THANKING YOUR TEAM
My father in law shared the picture, the cake was looking fabulous and he mentioned couple of times that it tasted so good.
Feb 19, 2020
5
Heart Shape Cake - Inspiring taste
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this excellent cakes why can dedicated to all people out there.
Jan 18, 2020
5
One of the best double heart shaped cakes
When I was in doubt about buying the best cakes on the Internet, my friends are recommended me to try this cake out.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Special Couple Pineapple Double Heart Shape Cake Good choice
I have not a single question on the quality of this excellent cake which I have got this platform so have it guys now.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Special Couple Pineapple Double Heart Shape Cake Good choice guys
This special couple pineapple double heart shape cake has become the best choice for my husband at the moment.
Dec 31, 2019
4
Special couple pineapple double heart shape cake
Best cake to express love for someone and to make any day special. Elegant look and delicious makes it super delectable.
Dec 31, 2019
3
Review for Special couple pineapple double heart shape cake
Our wedding cake was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend you guys to anyone and everyone!
Dec 21, 2019
5
Special couple pineapple double heart shape cake-perfect birthday cake
This is special couple pineapple double heart shape cake is a perfect choice for the couples who want to celebrate their days together.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Special couple pineapple double heart shape cake
This cake is specially best suited for couples for anniversary. Good quantity. Enough for 20 people.
Dec 16, 2019
5
Special couple pineapple double heart shape cake
I have ordered this cake on my second anniversary. Cake was very nice and tasty.
Dec 12, 2019
4
good service
really happy to order from winni...they assisted very nicely on phone and all the customization was done properly...good quality service...keep it up!!
Feb 9, 2019