4.7
Based on 21 Ratings
5
16
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
5
Amazingly made this cake.
Whether I have to talk about the taste of the price, I am completely happy with this pineapple double heart shape cake. Thanks Deepak.
Arjun
May 15, 2020
4
Heart Shape Cake - Inspiring taste
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this excellent cakes why can dedicated to all people out there.thanks to Aman
Gourav
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I have ordered this cake on my anniversary and i have received the cake as same as in the image.. You guys made my special more and more than more special... Thanks Shelly for suggesting this.....
Prateek
May 14, 2020
5
thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Lakhra
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Komal
May 13, 2020
4
Got the cake on short notice
I always consider buying a cake from a company, which takes special care of packing. Winni can provide such assurance and that is why I always use their services to buy a cake. Thanks Purvi
Manprit
May 1, 2020
5
Heart Shape Cake - Inspiring taste
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this excellent cakes why can dedicated to all people out there.thanku Aman
Sonali
Apr 24, 2020
5
Pineapple cake osm quality and taste
I have not a single question on the quality of this excellent cake which I have got this platform so have it guys now. Thanks Mansi...
Priyansh
Apr 23, 2020
5
Couple cake experience
I ordered this cake but put some customised there, it was really awesome couple cake heart shape thank shivi
Bhumika
Apr 16, 2020
5
Couple cake was really mind blowing
I had gifted this cake somebody...they are really happy with cake....and give compliment that taste was really awsome.... Special thanks to Meenaksh for her support....
Dhamu
Apr 16, 2020
5
EXTRAORDINARY SERVICE, THANKING YOUR TEAM
My father in law shared the picture, the cake was looking fabulous and he mentioned couple of times that it tasted so good.
SURESH
Feb 19, 2020
5
Heart Shape Cake - Inspiring taste
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this excellent cakes why can dedicated to all people out there.
Chintan
Jan 18, 2020
5
One of the best double heart shaped cakes
When I was in doubt about buying the best cakes on the Internet, my friends are recommended me to try this cake out.
Lakshmi
Jan 17, 2020
5
Special Couple Pineapple Double Heart Shape Cake Good choice
I have not a single question on the quality of this excellent cake which I have got this platform so have it guys now.
Ayesh
Jan 16, 2020
5
Special Couple Pineapple Double Heart Shape Cake Good choice guys
This special couple pineapple double heart shape cake has become the best choice for my husband at the moment.
Anupam
Dec 31, 2019
4
Special couple pineapple double heart shape cake
Best cake to express love for someone and to make any day special. Elegant look and delicious makes it super delectable.
Varun
Dec 31, 2019
3
Review for Special couple pineapple double heart shape cake
Our wedding cake was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend you guys to anyone and everyone!
Rashi
Dec 21, 2019
5
Special couple pineapple double heart shape cake-perfect birthday cake
This is special couple pineapple double heart shape cake is a perfect choice for the couples who want to celebrate their days together.
Dhurmil
Dec 19, 2019
5
Special couple pineapple double heart shape cake
This cake is specially best suited for couples for anniversary. Good quantity. Enough for 20 people.
Hannelore
Dec 16, 2019
5
Special couple pineapple double heart shape cake
I have ordered this cake on my second anniversary. Cake was very nice and tasty.
Rushil
Dec 12, 2019
4
good service
really happy to order from winni...they assisted very nicely on phone and all the customization was done properly...good quality service...keep it up!!
naina
Feb 9, 2019