4.7
16 reviews
5
14
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
very delicious n yummy cake
Thanku so much for this yummy cake and I liked your delivery n it was same as shown in the picture
Rahul
Sep 25, 2020
5
Excellent service ever.
I really like it delivered it on time at my place so I recommend it again. quality of the cake very good.Thank you, Deepak.
Monu
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Every person should try out this superb and mouth-watering cake at least once it will not disappoint you without any doubt.Thank you Shelly...
Amit
May 14, 2020
5
fresh and good quality
Thanks so much for a great job. You guys are so talented and take the time to listen to the request and magically make it a reality.thanks manisha
Harman
Apr 24, 2020
5
Review on Rocky Road Cake
With the help of this fruit and nut cake I have impressed my better half on the recent we can and she was delighted with it. Thanks rahul
Sukh
Apr 22, 2020
5
It was a satisfying service. Thank you
Thanks winni team. My brother and family really liked the cake. Good Service
Amit Singh
Feb 19, 2020
5
Completely happy with it
Every person should try out this superb and mouth-watering cake at least once it will not disappoint you without any doubt.
Devraj
Jan 18, 2020
5
Superb taste and look
You should also try this cake out if you are looking to celebrate the important days of your life together with your family and friends.
Gautam
Jan 17, 2020
5
It was very tasty cake
I could not go wrong with this stunning cake because I have already eaten it so you must try it out.
Nilanjana
Jan 17, 2020
5
Roccky Road Cake - Leading cake or me
When I take a look at this wonderful cake my always feel happy because the platform provides a wide variety of cake.
Bibik
Jan 16, 2020
5
Roccky Road Cake Leading cake for me
I’m looking forward to have more improvement in the taste of the cake before using it with my friends and family.
Surinder Kaur
Dec 31, 2019
1
Terrible service. Lied about attempting delivery and took additional delivery ch
I placed an order for this Rocky road cake for the next day. Got a message from them next day stating that the delivery was attempted but the house was locked and they tried calling me. We were at home the whole day and my phone was very much reachable. When we tried contracting them they said the same thing and asked me to pay 150 extra for delivery. I was forced to do so since the party was going to start soon. They then assured me that the cake will be delivered by 7. After that I got another message soon enough stating that the delivery was attempted again and no one was at home. I kept calling them multiple times and no resolution was provided. I basically lost the entire amount on the cake and the extra 150 delivery charge. Very unethical service and stressful experience. We had to go to another cake shop finally. Lost the money and no cake was delivered.
Megha
May 18, 2019
5
Delicious cake
fresh cake
Teena
Oct 28, 2016
5
Best cake
This is the best cake i have order online will sure place once again try it
bill
Oct 20, 2016
5
Rocky Cake
Best cake recieved
Nelesh
Oct 20, 2016
4
Awesome Experience
Really nice of you guys @ Winni. Keep up the good service. . Good service. Love the nuts and dry fruits in cake
Vivek
Sep 6, 2016