4.9
Based on 10 Ratings
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
Mangesh
May 15, 2020
4
Minnie Mouse 2 Tier Cake - Superb one
I have not a single doubt in saying that this cake is a prime example of the quality cakes you can find at this reliable platform.thanks Aman
Kabir
May 13, 2020
5
Minnie Mouse 2 Tier Cake - Superb one
I have not a single doubt in saying that this cake is a prime example of the quality cakes you can find at this reliable platform.thanku Aman
Shivam
May 8, 2020
5
Amazing designed cake
lip smacking cake could turn out to be number one cakes for my little one, thanks shivi
Surrender
Apr 22, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I never liked Vanilla cakes earlier. But after tasting this one, I have changed my mood to have it whenever I ordered cakes.thanks to radhika
Parsi
Apr 22, 2020
5
Minnie mouse 2 tier cake good one
I have not a single doubt in saying that this cake is a prime example of the quality cakes you can find at this reliable platform.thanku Aman
Shikha shukla
Apr 21, 2020
5
Minnie Mouse 2 Tier Cake - Superb one
I have not a single doubt in saying that this cake is a prime example of the quality cakes you can find at this reliable platform.
Dhruv
Jan 13, 2020
5
Minnie Mouse 2 Tier Cake Never tasted flavor
In terms of rich flavours and taste, this cake is truly an excellent example and it has everything superb and I loved it.
Ashima
Jan 9, 2020
5
Minnie mouse 2 tier cake-No complaints
I had a great experience of using this platform to place an order of this Minnie Mouse 2 tier cake and I’m looking forward to have better services again.
Madhu
Dec 26, 2019
5
Minnie Mouse 2 tier Cake
This Minnie Mouse 2 tier Cake is very very beautiful. I have ordered this cake for my little angel. She was very happy.
Anupreet
Dec 22, 2019