4.8
Based on 9 Ratings
5
7
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Shyamal
May 14, 2020
5
For Endearing Friendship Ideal one
With the help of this amazing friendship cake, I have impressed my friends while we were celebrating the Friendship Day.thanks to Aman
Pawan
May 13, 2020
4
Vanilla cake osm quality and taste
This cake For Endearing friendship. This is the best cake for friends. This cake was fresh and yummy. Thanks Mansi...
Naren
Apr 23, 2020
4
For Endearing Friendship Ideal one
With the help of this amazing friendship cake, I have impressed my friends while we were celebrating the Friendship Day.thanks Aman
Kamal
Apr 23, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
This cake made our pool party exclusive when we enjoyed every single piece of it.thanks to radhika
Ram
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
This is probably one of the best platforms I have ever visited for buying some delicious and mouth watering cakes, thanks shivi
Harman
Apr 21, 2020
5
For Endearing Friendship Ideal one
With the help of this amazing friendship cake, I have impressed my friends while we were celebrating the Friendship Day.
avika
Jan 15, 2020
5
This cake For Endearing friendship
This cake For Endearing friendship. This is the best cake for friends. This cake was fresh and yummy. Thanks.
Aabida
Dec 29, 2019
5
for Endearing Friendship - Good taste
I am satisfied that I selected this platform for buying cakes and this cake is one of the best cakes for me.
Shivam
Dec 28, 2019